.hgtags
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:55:59 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP10 for changeset 6fe3d4f88284
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 09:00:55 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP9 for changeset 0bf90dd7cf3f
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:00:14 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP8 for changeset 2999069c3acb
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:01:17 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP7 for changeset 2d6985bd982e
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 03:18:18 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP6 for changeset d62fcb8475fd
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:38:30 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP5 for changeset 9b93693c7b94
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:49:27 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP4 for changeset c9ba0ba26427
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:28:00 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP3 for changeset aa213eea6663
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 08:03:29 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP2 for changeset 7985549a4abd
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:59:26 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP1 for changeset 74ff66657bad
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:16:19 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP0 for changeset bae1743b3b59
Fri, 20 May 2011 18:45:57 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0RC7 for changeset f910971d6a34
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:10:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0RC6.1 for changeset 12a21972cf17
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:09:01 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0RC5.1 for changeset 1a51fd5ea6d4
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 09:48:41 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0RC5 for changeset cacc36eb7bfc
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:53:46 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0RC4 for changeset 0dc4084a9096
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:00:39 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0RC4 for changeset 997cf6930a57
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:48:38 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP24 for changeset 0d8dec03471c
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 12:03:21 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP23 for changeset d60ac27f9476
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:46:33 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP22 for changeset aab91e887b67
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 07:44:11 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP21 for changeset 30d95725fd4a