Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:50:46 +0200 Augusto Mauch Reapply f9a212cc9d22 after mp26 release
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:00:47 +0200 Stefan Hühner Reapply 68e08eefdb5f after mp26 release
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:00:00 +0200 Stefan Hühner Reapply 3fd034bcd8ca after mp26 release
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:12:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP26 for changeset cb83b356993a
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:12:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP26 3.0MP26
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:23:03 +0200 Asier Lostalé false positive: change column order in a unique constraint
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 17:09:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé false positive
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 08:53:37 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false positive.Added new process with parameters.
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 08:34:51 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 24495: Lazy computed columns API chage
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 13:03:46 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 24414 : Fixes false positive
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:51:48 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 24373: false api change
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:52:55 +0200 Stefan Hühner Re-accpet api-change from cset: cceef400c67e after mp25 publish
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:38:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP25 for changeset 47e7465af56e
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:38:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP25 3.0MP25
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 11:30:38 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24249: Accept api-change
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:53:41 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP24 for changeset a8389af19b2b
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:53:41 +0000 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP24 3.0MP24
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 18:48:35 +0200 Stefan Hühner Related to issue 23996: ack 2nd part of false positive
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 18:05:53 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 0023996: Fixes API change
Wed, 22 May 2013 11:02:37 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 23860. Committed correct api file
Wed, 22 May 2013 10:33:46 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 23860. API change 23860 accepted
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:02:00 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP23 for changeset 60744fded04c
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:02:00 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP23 3.0MP23
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:59:17 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 23860. API change 23860 accepted
Mon, 06 May 2013 09:45:39 +0200 Javier Etxarri issue 23696: int-3.0-api fails because I need to change a column definition
Thu, 02 May 2013 15:56:51 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 023636: int-3.0-api fails because I need to add a new constraint
Thu, 02 May 2013 15:49:20 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 23696: int-3.0-api fails because I need to change a column definition
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:56:48 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 23099. Fixes API-Checks.
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:25:12 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 23099: API Change: Amount (or Quantity) column in breakdown tables must be mandatory
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:06:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP22 for changeset c4d02f3b1af5
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:06:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP22 3.0MP22
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 20:59:01 +0200 David Miguelez Related to issue 23458.
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 17:17:22 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Isse 23458. Fixes API Change.
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 18:13:03 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes build #3857. False positive
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 18:40:46 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 23432: int-api 3849 fail
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:39:46 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert False positive build 3847. Method was not yet published but removed
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:35:06 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23198 : Fix false positive in int-api/3840 build
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 16:47:01 +0100 Stefan Hühner Reapply cset 7a1216e80eba after mp21 publish
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:39:29 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 22300 fixed api change
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:38:49 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 22300 fixed api change
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:07:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP21 for changeset fa973563b50d
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 23:07:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP21 3.0MP21
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:56:32 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 23328. Fixes false API-Checks positive.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:36:34 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 23313: false api change
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:19:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 22300 fixed api change
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:38:49 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 22300 fixed api change
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:47:58 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 23159. Fixes false API postive. Removes unused
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:13:26 +0100 Stefan Hühner Related to issue 23183: Ack api-change as false positive.
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:40:40 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 23178: Accept api change
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:14:14 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert False positive, added records in AD_PROCESS_PARA BUILD #3744
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:42:25 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP20 for changeset be02dec28628
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:42:25 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP20 3.0MP20
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 16:32:38 +0100 David Miguelez [Doubtful Debt] False positive, added records in AD_PROCESS_PARA
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 12:08:42 +0100 Naiara Martinez related to 22958: fix java.japi.gz
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 10:04:41 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 22958: m_reserve_stock_manual
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:29:22 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 22917: int-api 3629 fail
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:28:37 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 22917: int-api 3629 fail
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:45:22 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 22804: Remove Business Partner from the Open Items Restriction
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:08:18 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22828. Fixes java api changes.
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:56:26 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22828. Removes elements from Database.