Wed, 09 May 2012 21:26:58 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 20397: API Change. Modified DalUtil.FIELDSEPARATOR constant
Mon, 07 May 2012 10:22:11 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixed issue 0020426: API BROKEN Test 2971
Wed, 02 May 2012 09:22:19 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 16466: API change false positive
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:06:53 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20359: API Change, remove C_Payment_Post Online
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:47:52 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20344 API change: set integer instead of number for Minimum Lead Time
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 08:49:09 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20344 API CHANGE:set integer instead of number for Minimum Lead Time
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:37:18 +0200 Stefan Hühner Restore japitools.jar from before 92473aa30c7f
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:41:33 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20353 API CHANGE: Add a contraint in AD_ORG_ACCTSCHEMA
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:56:58 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20344 API change: set integer instead of number for Minimum Lead Time
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:58:02 +0200 David Miguelez Related to issue 20327: Changed generated java classes.
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 18:04:42 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 20327: Changed a yes/no reference to a list reference.
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:56:51 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 20307: Accept change
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:57:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added api related to changes for the new sampledata (test ids)
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:07:52 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added api related to changes for the new sampledata (test ids)
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:55:59 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP10 for changeset 6fe3d4f88284
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:55:59 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP10 3.0MP10
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 09:00:55 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP9 for changeset 0bf90dd7cf3f
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 09:00:55 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP9 3.0MP9
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 16:51:47 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián api-check 2808.ack as false positive.Missing getI18NMessage not present on MP8
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:43:58 +0100 Javier Etxarri Solve a false positive in 'int-api'--28003 and changeset '93367ec81ec7'
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:36:41 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19868: Fix for 19355 issue causes an API-Fail.
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:57:02 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19868: Fix for 19355 issue causes an API-Fail.
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:04:16 +0100 Asier Lostalé reapplied 1f030cb0bea1
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:42:44 +0100 Asier Lostalé reapplied changeset d55477e1782a
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:00:14 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP8 for changeset 2999069c3acb
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:00:14 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP8 3.0MP8
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:32:58 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed api check 2776: Added new parameter to 'Generate Average Costs'
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 10:15:03 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed api check 2714
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:14:06 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 19569: int-api 2693 failure
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:53:56 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19392: Issue 19257 requieres an api-change.
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:14:36 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false positive.New parameters with default value added in last position.
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:01:17 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP7 for changeset 2d6985bd982e
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:01:16 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP7 3.0MP7
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 16:59:41 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false positive.New parameter with default value added in last position.
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:30:09 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Ack false positive try-api/589.Added ad_process_para records and mandatory change on ad_column.
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:24:16 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 19346.Removed fields from core.
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 09:55:36 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 19337: Api change build 2631
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 03:18:18 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP6 for changeset d62fcb8475fd
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 03:18:18 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP6 3.0MP6
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 08:08:18 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 19201: broken int-api 2587
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:41:22 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert False possitive when fixing bug 6532
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:16:13 +0100 David Miguelez Fixed issue 0019059: Issue 0018796: try-api fails. Requesting API change.
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 18:28:25 +0100 Stefan Hühner Reapply this ack-cset after mp5-api push
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:38:30 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP5 for changeset 9b93693c7b94
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:38:30 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP5 3.0MP5
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 19:30:55 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert False possitive: new parameters for new process
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 18:51:05 +0200 Stefan Hühner Ack false positive from int-api/2512 builds
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:51:39 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 18902: int-api check fails.
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:49:27 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP4 for changeset c9ba0ba26427
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 11:49:26 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP4 3.0MP4
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 02:17:37 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP3
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:23:16 +0200 Stefan Hühner Reapply cset after mp3-api push:
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 18:45:16 +0200 Stefan Hühner Reapply model part of cset 64a68311dfba after mp3-api push
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:27:12 +0200 Stefan Hühner Reapply cset 8458ed1b0df4 after mp3-api push
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:28:00 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP3 for changeset aa213eea6663
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:28:00 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP3 3.0MP3
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:47:32 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 18627: Ack api change
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:07:14 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 18615. Accepted API change
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:04:18 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 18467: Re-ack api changes triggered by view generation perf work
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:16:38 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 18492: Ack api change related to auth-manager refactoring