Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:30:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to bug 30397: DB inconsistencies in PG9.5
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:31:39 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 30496.Removed preferences due to Navigation Model implementation.
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:00:29 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 30409: Adapt japitools code to be able to parse java8 .class files
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:40:52 +0200 Stefan Hühner Exclude org.openbravo.javascript from java api check.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:12:15 +0200 Adrián Romero Accepts false positive: New default parameters to C_INVOICELINETAX_ROUNDING and C_ORDERLINETAX_ROUNDING
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:43:17 +0200 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset b8ebfec2344f. Accepts false positive: New default parameters to C_INVOICELINETAX_ROUNDING and C_ORDERLINETAX_ROUNDING
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 17:39:28 +0200 Adrián Romero Accepts false positive: New default parameters to C_INVOICELINETAX_ROUNDING and C_ORDERLINETAX_ROUNDING
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 08:17:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé false java API change positive
Tue, 19 May 2015 22:35:04 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 29895: Api-Change due to [gsi-removal] project
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:45:55 +0200 Stefan Hühner Merge temporary head for manual 15Q2 api commit to ensure java6 used to create api definition
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:44:03 +0200 Stefan Hühner Added tag 3.0PR15Q2 for changeset bb43be2d5af6
Thu, 07 May 2015 14:43:57 +0200 Stefan Hühner Manual commit for API update to 3.0PR15Q2 to ensure file created using java6 3.0PR15Q2
Thu, 07 May 2015 11:04:21 +0200 Sandra Huguet related to issue 29504, False positive int-api#1379
Thu, 07 May 2015 09:57:13 +0200 Naiara Martinez False positive due to adding a new param to 'generate invoice' process (issue 29201)
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:32:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q2 for changeset 56c10e016287
Wed, 06 May 2015 12:32:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0PR15Q2
Tue, 05 May 2015 12:03:51 +0200 Naiara Martinez False positive due to adding a new param to 'generate invoice' process (issue 29201)
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:35:28 +0100 Naiara Martinez The change for issue 29201 has been reverted, and this api change must be reverted
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 16:35:09 +0100 Naiara Martinez False positive due to adding a new param to 'generate invoice' process (issue 29201)
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 11:02:27 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 28283: API Change Request DUNS field in AD_ORGINFO to non mandatory
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 08:54:24 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 28876: fixed false api change positive
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 11:31:43 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 28847: Fixes API change (added final modifier)
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:05:09 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 28847: Fixes API change (added final modifier)
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:12:50 +0100 Unai Martirena Reapplied java.japi.gz after 3.0PR15Q1 release
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:08:44 +0100 Sandra Huguet Reapplied Changeset 0ebb2a3181e5
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:35:05 +0530 Atul Gaware Reapplied Changeset 766b2e8567a3
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:56:47 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 17:16:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q1 for changeset 911c3f91d687
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 17:16:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0PR15Q1 3.0PR15Q1
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 12:27:30 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixes issue 28823: API Change Request on performance c_order_post
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:58:26 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 28600: API Break on Cost Adjustments Project (try-api 1152)
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:35:05 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixed false positive try-api #1082
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:16:00 +0100 Augusto Mauch Reapplied java.japi.gz after PR14Q4 release
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:22:16 +0100 Unai Martirena Reapply cset 3bc0b1308ab8 after Q4 release
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:01:14 +0100 Unai Martirena Reapply cset be3bd7ba7f26 after Q4 release
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:59:27 +0100 Unai Martirena Reapply cset edb73a30bbee after Q4 release
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:57:46 +0100 Unai Martirena Reapply cset 04ea745c8ffa after Q4 release
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:42:33 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 28316
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:27:09 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 28259 API Break on Return to Vendor and Return From Customer refactor
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:28:55 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed false positive try-api #775
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:51:48 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR14Q4 for changeset 65243c98befb
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:51:48 +0000 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0PR14Q4 3.0PR14Q4
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:24:08 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 28423: API Break on Cost Adjustments Project (try-api 985)
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 09:42:33 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 28316
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:07:22 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 28316: api break
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:54:14 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 28259 API Break on Return to Vendor and Return From Customer refactor
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:42:38 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 28298: api break. Removal of view C_ORDER_LINETAX_VT
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:46:36 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 28293: api break (Removal of widget in reconciliation)
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:25:42 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 28129: API break for tomcat 7
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:39:25 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixed Issue 27988: Remove Currency from LC (int-api 874)
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:28:55 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed false positive try-api #775
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:48:28 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Related with issue 27712: Fixes API Change for NOT NULL column M_ATTRIBUTESETINSTANCE_ID
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:32:20 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related with issue 27918: Fixes API Change for deleting row of AD_TABLE_TREE
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:10:12 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed false positive try-api #746
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:53:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 27724.Add mandatory column M_Transaction_Cost.Dateacct
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:12:48 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 27614: API Break on Reconciliation Project (try-api 648)
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:35:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 27320: API break: test classes removed from classpath
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:42:33 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 27314: API change: Problems with some changes in junit library
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 15:01:57 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 27194:API Change, Add unique constraint for Org, Warehouse
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 16:39:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 26877: reapplied changes after q3 release