Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:47:44 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP13 for changeset e79624ba5555
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:47:44 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP13 3.0MP13
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:28:31 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 20711: remove ActionButtonData.process136 fixes int-api/3164/
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:58:30 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Ack change as false positive. change is just adding a new varchar param
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:38:23 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fix mistake in last commit: be0d357ea74d
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:46:45 +0200 Stefan Hühner Acknowledge the following false positives coming via the costing changes:
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 16:14:04 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20711: Remove M_PRODUCT_BOM_CHECK - API Change Request
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 10:37:37 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false positive.Redundant aux input removed.
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 21:30:36 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false possitive.Wrong java.japi.gz commited.
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:41:05 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false positive.
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:52:46 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20748: API Change - change AD_ACCTPROCESS.CLASSNAME column length
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:48:49 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fix false positive raised on build 3132
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:23:11 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP12 for changeset 874dd4ff206b
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:23:11 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP12 3.0MP12
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:02:54 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fix false positive raised on build 3132
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 11:00:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20748: API Change - change AD_ACCTPROCESS.CLASSNAME column length
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 08:55:05 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20707: False possitive, int-api check 3088 broken
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:54:42 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes API check false possitive for newly added parameters in a new process
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:02:56 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Ack as false positive.New parameters added for new process.
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:56:33 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20257: Prevents API-change false possitive
Mon, 28 May 2012 11:02:39 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 20598: Issue 15290 causes an API fail.
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:40:11 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixed issue 0020426: API BROKEN Test 2971
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:01:06 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixed issue 20470: API Change: Change username column to NVARCHAR in ad_user table
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:33:52 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fix int-api build 3016: false positive
Tue, 15 May 2012 18:59:32 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 13691: api change add/modify unique constraints
Tue, 22 May 2012 07:15:12 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP11 for changeset c2fb285ed775
Tue, 22 May 2012 07:15:12 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP11 3.0MP11
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:01:06 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixed issue 20470: API Change: Change username column to NVARCHAR in ad_user table
Wed, 16 May 2012 12:33:52 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fix int-api build 3016: false positive
Tue, 15 May 2012 18:59:32 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 13691: api change add/modify unique constraints
Wed, 09 May 2012 21:26:58 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 20397: API Change. Modified DalUtil.FIELDSEPARATOR constant
Mon, 07 May 2012 10:22:11 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixed issue 0020426: API BROKEN Test 2971
Wed, 02 May 2012 09:22:19 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 16466: API change false positive
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:06:53 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20359: API Change, remove C_Payment_Post Online
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 09:47:52 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20344 API change: set integer instead of number for Minimum Lead Time
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 08:49:09 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20344 API CHANGE:set integer instead of number for Minimum Lead Time
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 21:37:18 +0200 Stefan Hühner Restore japitools.jar from before 92473aa30c7f
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:41:33 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20353 API CHANGE: Add a contraint in AD_ORG_ACCTSCHEMA
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:56:58 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20344 API change: set integer instead of number for Minimum Lead Time
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:58:02 +0200 David Miguelez Related to issue 20327: Changed generated java classes.
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 18:04:42 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 20327: Changed a yes/no reference to a list reference.
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:56:51 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 20307: Accept change
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:57:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added api related to changes for the new sampledata (test ids)
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:07:52 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added api related to changes for the new sampledata (test ids)
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:55:59 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP10 for changeset 6fe3d4f88284
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:55:59 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP10 3.0MP10
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 09:00:55 +0200 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP9 for changeset 0bf90dd7cf3f
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 09:00:55 +0200 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP9 3.0MP9
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 16:51:47 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián api-check 2808.ack as false positive.Missing getI18NMessage not present on MP8
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:43:58 +0100 Javier Etxarri Solve a false positive in 'int-api'--28003 and changeset '93367ec81ec7'
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:36:41 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19868: Fix for 19355 issue causes an API-Fail.
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:57:02 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19868: Fix for 19355 issue causes an API-Fail.
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:04:16 +0100 Asier Lostalé reapplied 1f030cb0bea1
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:42:44 +0100 Asier Lostalé reapplied changeset d55477e1782a
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:00:14 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0MP8 for changeset 2999069c3acb
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:00:14 +0100 RM packaging bot Update to 3.0MP8 3.0MP8
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:32:58 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed api check 2776: Added new parameter to 'Generate Average Costs'
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 10:15:03 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed api check 2714
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:14:06 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 19569: int-api 2693 failure
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:53:56 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19392: Issue 19257 requieres an api-change.