Fri, 06 Sep 2013 11:30:25 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 24682: Simplifiy implemenation.
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 16:03:48 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 24682. The FK performance fix will now also work in Oracle.
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 14:24:39 +0200 Stefan Hühner Revert part of last commit as it removed too many methods.
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 17:26:02 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 24682. Cleanup of some unneeded methods. Added Operation exception to unsupported feature.
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:03:01 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 24682. Fixed compilation problems
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:29:22 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 24682. Three performance improvements have been added:
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 15:13:17 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 20669: fix wrong logic in last commit
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:17:33 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 20669: Accept ad_process_para inserts if related to newly added process
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:10:14 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 22176: Detect removal of not null restrictions
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:41:33 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24395: Skip already imported clients in ant import.sample.data
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:38:49 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24394: Improve performance of pl translation
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 19:18:54 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 24271: Add code for new import & export sample data
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:10:25 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 24248: Add support for managing blobs (i.e. images) to dbsourcemanager
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:46:37 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24116: speedup create.database
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:24:10 +0200 Stefan Hühner Cleanup after previous DatabaseFilter changes
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:14:34 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove now unsued variable missed in cset: 84f588c66d38
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:13:11 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove call to deprecated method dbdio.setDatabaseFilter
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:00:21 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove call to deprecated method dbdio.setDatabaseFilter
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:59:18 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove call to deprecated method dbdio.setDatabaseFilter
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:40:24 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove call to deprecated method dbdio.setDatabaseFilter
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:35:49 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove code which can delete data in tables which is used in the create.database workflow.
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:51:47 +0200 Stefan Hühner Remove 2 unused openbravo methods from DatabaseDataIO
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:13:48 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed small formal change in PostgreSQL 9.2
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:41:11 +0100 Antonio Moreno Changed the ExcludeFilter so that it considers full components (ie. tables, functions, ..., but not columns, checks, ...) part of a module if their name is equal to the dbprefix of the module
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:40:14 +0100 Antonio Moreno Replaced usage of OBException so that the API validation can be done without a compiled Openbravo
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:39:37 +0100 Antonio Moreno Changed validation so that it doesn't show any message in case of a new correct 'Y'/'N' check constraint
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:38:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno Removed usage of very old metadata filter, as it is not needed
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:00:49 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 21955: Naming exceptions works with unique constraints
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:52:11 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 21985. Views will now be exported according to PostgreSQL 9.2 format.
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 13:33:02 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 21817: SQL comments are applied to the proper columns
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 18:28:50 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 21881: log is initialized before being used
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:30:26 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 15185: Changed debug level in local changes check
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:24:01 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 21279: API checks detects deletion of views
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:53:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20886: API check updated to check missing mandatory ad_module columns
Tue, 29 May 2012 12:00:20 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 20591. Further clarified the message shown when a critical error happens
Tue, 29 May 2012 10:51:49 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 20592. Execute postscript and crc update even if there is a problem in a fk or trigger.
Mon, 28 May 2012 15:44:10 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 20591. Fixed issue 20592. Several changes have been made:
Wed, 16 May 2012 11:51:26 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 20415. Moved the closeStatement to a safer place. Fixed wrong method in update.database.script
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:21:14 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 20415. The old evaluateBatch will now be used if there is an error.
Fri, 04 May 2012 13:31:39 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 20415. The new method will not be used for any method in Oracle
Fri, 04 May 2012 10:49:16 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 20415. Added batching for some parts of update.database in PostgreSQL to improve performance.
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:51:11 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 13038. Added support for LIKE statement in views
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 16:15:29 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 16713. Change the way NOT NULLs for CLOB columns are handled in Oracle:
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 11:55:40 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 13640: New, required columns of AD should define onCreateDefault
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:26:05 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 13724. Dataset information will now be loaded from the database instead of the XML files.
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:15:13 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 19855. DataComparator now is consistent and transitive.
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:45:32 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 14127. Improved log of dbsourcemanager
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:20:46 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 11406. Model subfolders and the main model folder will not be created if there is no need.
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:48:17 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 19729: Speedup function- & trigger-standardization by around 40%
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 11:49:56 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 19625. Add the capability to export a required-notrequired change to config scripts
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:36:35 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 14980. Connection will be properly returned.
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:20:16 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fix dbsm build
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:41:21 +0200 Antonio Moreno Removed unneeded log
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:16:08 +0200 Antonio Moreno Two changes done:
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 10:08:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Add a couple of utility functions
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:03:17 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 18397. False changes will no longer be shown on export.config.script
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:02:52 +0200 Antonio Moreno Formatting
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:34:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fix throws problem
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 15:34:11 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fix jar task
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 12:59:05 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 18033. Will also work if the bad function is only in the db.