descriptionUpgrade JS Linter/Beautifier
ownerPlatform team <team.platform@openbravo.com>
last changeTue, 16 Apr 2019 10:59:25 +0200
changes
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:59:25 +0200 Javier Armendáriz [js-formatter] Updated eslint/prettier to its latest version default tip
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:50:52 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Merge from pi
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:54:40 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 40603: NPE if email timeout is not set
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:11:29 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40564: minor code improvements
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:55:18 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40564: fixed types in query
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:15:25 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40535: minor code improvements
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:45:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40598: do not use Vector at all, use ArrayList instead
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:02:03 +0200 Stefan Hühner fixes 40598: do not use generics with Object, use instead knwon type
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:32:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40591: fixed test query
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:28:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 40591: deprecate OBDal methods to compose sql in clauses
...
tags
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:05:20 +0000 3.0PR19Q1
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:32:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.2
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:04:22 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.5
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:59:25 +0200 default
...