descriptionMain Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeFri, 28 Dec 2018 15:50:59 +0000
changes
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 15:50:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35301 default tip
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:39:02 +0530 Atul Gaware Related to Issue 39772:Price Includes Tax flag should not be
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:19:18 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 39772:Price includes Tax flag can lead to errors
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:31:58 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:18:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35297
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:10:50 +0100 Asier Martirena [Omnichannel] In C&R now the credit is directly managed from the API to create payments
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:36:51 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:57:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:18:54 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:55:22 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 39712:Performance issue in Sales Dimensional Report
...
tags
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 15:50:59 +0000 default
...