descriptionMain Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeTue, 24 Apr 2018 06:49:23 +0000
changes
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q1.2 default tip
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9bad88c00b5d
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR18Q1.2 for changeset 650aaadd6b6c
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q1.2 3.0PR18Q1.2
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:16:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 38236: OBUISEL_Selector not displayed in tabs that shows 2.50 forms
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:46:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 33768
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:31:28 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:16:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 38189: OBUISEL_Selector not displayed in tabs that shows 2.50 forms
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:49:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 38214: -Xdoclint:-missing required for generate javadoc in jdk8
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:29:15 -0400 Armaignac Fixes issue 38102: Different behavior in automatic creation of negative goods
...
tags
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:47:06 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.1
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:12:12 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.3
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 08:02:43 +0000 3.0PR17Q4
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:13:37 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.2
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:28:45 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.1
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 04:09:50 +0000 3.0PR17Q2.4
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:49:23 +0000 default
...