descriptionMain Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 01 Oct 2018 09:21:24 +0000
changes
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:21:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 34825 default tip
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:29:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 39372: Illegal Access warning in ant tasks
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:16 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 39305:Performance issue in c_bpartner_trg on environment
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:26:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:12:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 34821
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:17:44 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 39126 Force flush in reconciliation process
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:20:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 17:47:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:44:32 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 39268: Wrong accounting entry when reversing a prepayment against an
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:17:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q3.1
...
tags
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 09:05:05 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 13:28:36 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.1
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:08:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.3
Tue, 08 May 2018 09:30:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:21:13 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.2
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 05:48:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q1.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:13:32 +0000 3.0PR17Q4.2
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:52:01 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:21:24 +0000 default
...