CONTRIBUTORS
author Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:23:09 +0100
changeset 22729 05acae86769b
parent 16824 53c53ee333bb
permissions -rw-r--r--
Fixes issue 25558: Fixes callout of manual forms

The code that applies the response of the manual forms callout was taking for granted that there one only one frame called appFrame. This was true in Openbravo 2.50, but in Openbravo 3.0 many manual windows can be opened at the same time, so there may be several frames called appFrame in one given moment.

This has been fixed by storing the active manual frame (the one whose tab is focused), and using that frame when applying the response of the callout.
carlos@0
     1
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.
carlos@0
     2
carlos@0
     3
Contributors
carlos@0
     4
------------
carlos@0
     5
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
carlos@0
     6
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
carlos@0
     7
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
carlos@0
     8
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
jordi@1547
     9
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
valery@10635
    10
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
ivan@10304
    11
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
asier@11488
    12
Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing
martin@12252
    13
Sreedhar Sirigiri TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
martin@12252
    14
Mallikarjun M TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
asier@12721
    15
Shankar Balachandran <shaanjus4u@gmail.com> - Bug fixing
antonio@13636
    16
Francois Le Roux - <lerfrancois@gmail.com> - Bug fixing and documentation
asier@15321
    17
Shawn Laubach SAIC <shawn.m.laubach@saic.com> - Development
mikel@16824
    18
Cheli Pineda <cheli@aradaen.com> - Bug fixing