CONTRIBUTORS
author Víctor Martínez Romanos <victor.martinez@openbravo.com>
Thu, 07 May 2015 12:11:39 +0200
changeset 26684 2311966afd7b
parent 16824 53c53ee333bb
permissions -rw-r--r--
Fixed bug 29809: Impossible to create several calendars for the same organization

Two pieces of code were affected by this bug:
PeriodEventHandler.java: EntityPersistenceEventObserver in charge of checking overlap in manual inserts/updates (or any java process) in c_period table
C_YEARPERIODS: db function associated to the create periods process inside the Fiscal Calendar | Year tab. It also verifies the periods don't overlap other periods.

The fix consists in checking that there is no date overlap per calendar. Before this fix the calendar wasn't taken into account, so it was not possible to define several calendars for the same organization with the same periods.
carlos@0
     1
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.
carlos@0
     2
carlos@0
     3
Contributors
carlos@0
     4
------------
carlos@0
     5
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
carlos@0
     6
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
carlos@0
     7
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
carlos@0
     8
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
jordi@1547
     9
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
valery@10635
    10
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
ivan@10304
    11
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
asier@11488
    12
Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing
martin@12252
    13
Sreedhar Sirigiri TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
martin@12252
    14
Mallikarjun M TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
asier@12721
    15
Shankar Balachandran <shaanjus4u@gmail.com> - Bug fixing
antonio@13636
    16
Francois Le Roux - <lerfrancois@gmail.com> - Bug fixing and documentation
asier@15321
    17
Shawn Laubach SAIC <shawn.m.laubach@saic.com> - Development
mikel@16824
    18
Cheli Pineda <cheli@aradaen.com> - Bug fixing