CONTRIBUTORS
author Guillermo Álvarez de Eulate <guillermo.alvarez@openbravo.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:06:29 +0200
changeset 16194 8f215938f06a
parent 15321 9aab138cbd25
child 16824 53c53ee333bb
permissions -rw-r--r--
Related to issue 20192: adding a parameter to setFieldFormProperties

Before the fix, when a field is not shown in form view but displayed in grid view, the property editorProperties.visible is changed by setFieldFormProperties function. This value in the property doesn't allow to the field to get the focus in grid view. To solve it, a second parameter has been added to the function and setted as true in the affected call. If the function is called without setting the new argument its behaviour will be the same as always.
carlos@0
     1
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.
carlos@0
     2
carlos@0
     3
Contributors
carlos@0
     4
------------
carlos@0
     5
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
carlos@0
     6
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
carlos@0
     7
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
carlos@0
     8
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
jordi@1547
     9
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
valery@10635
    10
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
ivan@10304
    11
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
asier@11488
    12
Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing
martin@12252
    13
Sreedhar Sirigiri TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
martin@12252
    14
Mallikarjun M TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
asier@12721
    15
Shankar Balachandran <shaanjus4u@gmail.com> - Bug fixing
antonio@13636
    16
Francois Le Roux - <lerfrancois@gmail.com> - Bug fixing and documentation
asier@15321
    17
Shawn Laubach SAIC <shawn.m.laubach@saic.com> - Development