CONTRIBUTORS
author Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com>
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 11:47:32 +0200
changeset 12721 dc774882d890
parent 12252 69a0581510c6
child 13636 0324c4da6bd2
permissions -rw-r--r--
Added Shankar Balachandran to contributors
carlos@0
     1
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.
carlos@0
     2
carlos@0
     3
Contributors
carlos@0
     4
------------
carlos@0
     5
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
carlos@0
     6
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
carlos@0
     7
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
carlos@0
     8
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
jordi@1547
     9
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
valery@10635
    10
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
ivan@10304
    11
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
asier@11488
    12
Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing
martin@12252
    13
Sreedhar Sirigiri TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
martin@12252
    14
Mallikarjun M TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
asier@12721
    15
Shankar Balachandran <shaanjus4u@gmail.com> - Bug fixing