CONTRIBUTORS
author Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com>
Mon, 07 Mar 2011 09:37:30 +0100
changeset 11064 fc7ec1644bf0
parent 10635 364ddf6f0858
child 11488 6a0351112708
permissions -rw-r--r--
fixed bug 15870: Do not include same module more than once

When packaging module in obx file, it is checked the same module is not included
more than once.
carlos@0
     1
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.
carlos@0
     2
carlos@0
     3
Contributors
carlos@0
     4
------------
carlos@0
     5
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
carlos@0
     6
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
carlos@0
     7
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
carlos@0
     8
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
jordi@1547
     9
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
valery@10635
    10
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
ivan@10304
    11
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing