CONTRIBUTORS
author Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:11:05 +0100
changeset 22721 56436da527ee
parent 16824 53c53ee333bb
permissions -rw-r--r--
fixed bug 25910: quick launch popup is not closed when item is selected

Focus needs to be reset in order to make keyboard shortcuts work
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.

Contributors
------------
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Development and Bug fixing
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing
Thirumalai Kandasami <thirumalai@qualian.in> - Bug fixing
Sreedhar Sirigiri TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
Mallikarjun M TDS - provided deep linking with filter clause
Shankar Balachandran <shaanjus4u@gmail.com> - Bug fixing
Francois Le Roux - <lerfrancois@gmail.com> - Bug fixing and documentation
Shawn Laubach SAIC <shawn.m.laubach@saic.com> - Development
Cheli Pineda <cheli@aradaen.com> - Bug fixing