CONTRIBUTORS
author RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 18:07:52 +0100
changeset 10403 84e98c0d13a6
parent 10304 9a3062383c0e
child 10635 364ddf6f0858
permissions -rw-r--r--
CI: update AD_MODULE to version 10402
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.

Contributors
------------
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Bug fixing
Asier Galdos <asier.galdos@almis.com> - Bug fixing