src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_PROCESS.xml
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:50:07 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 18820: backout changeset to fix API check
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:04:40 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 18820 Hidden Create PI from Deliveries process
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 12:10:50 +0200 Víctor Villar Fixed issue 19738 : Capital leters for Stock for Open Orders report
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:36:54 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 18663 Change the order of the parameters in Manage Requisition
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:11:54 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 19616 Rename Payment Monitor
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:42:06 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 19616 Disabled Payment Monitor Process and renamed FIM_PaymentMonitor
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:59:35 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:24:30 +0100 Víctor Villar Fixed issue:19738 Renamed and relocated stock for open orders report
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:50:37 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:08:32 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 16:49:01 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0019688: Rename Create Reg Fact Acct and Drop Reg Fact Acct
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:39:19 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:11:38 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0019454: Production: Phase is called Operations, should be replaced
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:17:15 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] PI Merge
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:48:34 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] Setting of Advanced Features
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:59:20 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] Merge
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:55:32 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Purchase Reports AD changes
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:58:55 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Merge
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:45:08 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Master Data Management AD changes
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:26:06 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Merge
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:31:09 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Procurement Management AD updated
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:52:57 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Tue, 04 Oct 2011 13:54:47 +0200 rafaeldemiguel Warehouse Stock Management
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:44:02 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Copy Atribute Implementation - New Create Standars in Java - New Create AttributeSetInstance Utility
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:28:46 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Triggers, DisplayLogics and ReadonlyLogics for windows WorkEffort and Production Run
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:50:06 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Validate Work Effort and some fixes
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 09:49:11 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Create Work Effort and changes in several process
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 12:44:07 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Create Product Copy Process
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 12:37:42 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19143: Material Receipts Dimensional Report
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:21:03 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merged pi-return-material branch.
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:22:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge from pi-pne pick and execute development branch
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:30:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Implement CreateInvoice button.Rename column to RM_CreateInvoice.
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 11:59:20 +0100 Guillermo Álvarez de Eulate Fixed bug 10885: The link in the help message is now available
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:17:08 +0100 David Miguelez Fixed issue 0018796: User interface is the old one, when navigating from general ledger report.
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:33:06 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 18878: Added advanced feature definition
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:25:15 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 17775: Trial balance Report links are not workin properly.
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:53:03 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18065: cleanup project, restore Periodic Quality Control Data
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 16:25:32 +0200 Asier Lostalé reverted incorrect changes in 102717e18418
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:18:43 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Fixed text interfaces
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:47:14 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 16439
Thu, 05 May 2011 20:02:29 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Change Order Organization process
Thu, 05 May 2011 18:44:16 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Update Price List from Orders window
Thu, 05 May 2011 16:06:54 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed not used process definitions
Thu, 05 May 2011 13:05:03 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Order deleted from core again (merge)
Thu, 05 May 2011 12:05:37 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Order deleted from core again
Wed, 04 May 2011 11:12:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Moved Quality Control Report back to core
Wed, 04 May 2011 10:29:32 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Back out Quality Control Report
Tue, 03 May 2011 19:31:48 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Reverted back Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan
Tue, 03 May 2011 16:30:02 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Backed out changeset f6302625b24d
Tue, 03 May 2011 13:02:38 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed unused reports (part III of III)
Mon, 02 May 2011 19:33:40 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed unused reports (part II)
Mon, 02 May 2011 16:14:03 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed unused reports (part I)
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:38:07 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Reverted back Import Orders (POS sync)
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:28:33 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed R_MAILTEXT table, Send Mail Text process and Mail Template window
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:56:56 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AT_COMMAND, AT_COMMAND_TRL, AT_LINE, AT_ROLLOGIN, AT_TEST, AT_TESTDOCUMENT, AT_TESTDOCUMENTLINE tables
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:37:31 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:37:04 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Periodic Quality Control Data
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:45:51 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Quality Control Report