src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:57:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21042
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:12:45 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:10:50 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 07:01:49 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:07:20 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP26.1
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:46:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP26.1 3.0MP26.1
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:02:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP25.1
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 03:44:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP25.1 3.0MP25.1
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:45:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21015
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:16:26 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 17:58:56 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21012
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:59:06 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:38:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 21004
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:13:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:56:50 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20996
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 01:26:12 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 01:09:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20991
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:31:10 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 20:12:52 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20985
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:38:38 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:50:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 04:34:41 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP26 3.0MP26
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:32:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20831
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:55:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:37:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20823
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:15:52 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:57:55 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20815
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 01:03:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:45:19 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20811
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 01:16:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:58:04 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20805
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 11:36:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 11:17:36 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20798
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:31:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:09:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20793
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:30:56 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 21:13:08 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20784
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:32:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:14:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20778
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:01:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:43:47 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20771
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:59:56 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:42:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20768
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:27:15 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 01:07:45 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20764
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:57:55 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:25:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:49:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP24.2
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:48:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP24.2 3.0MP24.2
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:06:05 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20744
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:13:05 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:21:58 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 10:31:32 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:41:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP25 3.0MP25
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:15:48 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MPXX
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 04:20:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP23.2 3.0MP23.2
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 01:53:14 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20678
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:50:41 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:33:13 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20673
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:25:51 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main