src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 09:33:26 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi CI: merge back from main to pi
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 17:36:51 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 16:33:07 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 9570
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:19:23 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:08:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 06:35:55 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 13:27:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 09:43:14 +0100 Priya Muthukumar Change Openbravo Public License Version 1.0 to Openbravo Public License Version 1.1
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 14:58:05 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 09:55:50 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 06:40:04 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 00:56:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 21:39:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 15:48:50 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 09:53:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 06:28:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 03:52:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 23:10:14 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 16:29:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 08:08:27 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Core: fix VERSION field caused by faulty behavior of int-promote
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:26:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 17:56:20 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi AD_MODULE: increase version, set dev label
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:51:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 08:37:26 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP24 2.50MP24
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 20:29:46 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 01:57:34 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 22:37:45 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:07:50 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 15:50:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 00:50:45 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:03:56 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:47:06 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 22:12:08 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:41:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:59:39 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 03:27:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:10:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 21:26:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:40:37 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:07:54 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 21:28:31 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:06:14 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:12:30 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 19:38:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 11:29:11 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 19:17:03 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 15:43:00 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 15:08:29 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 11:44:01 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP23 2.50MP23
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:24:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 21:04:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 17:35:01 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:43:21 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 04:27:28 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 21:44:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 02:38:58 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 21:50:50 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:12:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main