src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_DATASET_TABLE.xml
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:13:56 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24248. Move managing images of client=0 from manual ant task to ADRD.
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 12:36:06 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24245: Export audit info for obkmo_widget_instance table also
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 12:34:04 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24244: Add missing ad_org_warehouse and obuiapp_process_access
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:57:46 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23330 Add AD_Client_AcctDimension in dataset for sampledata
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:10:34 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23183 Incorrect record for table a_asset_acct in sampledata dataset
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:44:13 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Exported AD_DIMENSION_MAPPING data
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 17:34:27 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Warehouse] Add warehouse rules to sampledata
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:54:25 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Merge with pi revision 9ffe9a076990
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:33:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add warehouse rules infrastucture.
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:13:04 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Do not save audit info in m_offer_type
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:41:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Discount type is now an entity rather than a list
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 17:02:55 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 20918 Add to Client Definition m_costing_rule and m_costing_rule_init
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:02:58 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision fee596d84bb3.
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:43:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Removed not implemented cost adjustment tables.
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:43:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Add alerts for wrong configured products.
Mon, 06 Feb 2012 18:01:36 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Add costing algorithm dataset.
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 13:28:30 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Added new tables to client dataset.
Mon, 07 May 2012 12:27:17 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 20202: Stock report always shows Kgs as Unity of weight.
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:09:24 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 16466 Remove trl in sourcedata/referencedData
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:48:31 +0200 Antonio Moreno Added new demo data
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:22:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge from pi-pne pick and execute development branch
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:01:52 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Add new tables to client info dataset.
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:35:34 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes dataset definition for client. c_conversionrate_document added
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:53:03 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18065: cleanup project, restore Periodic Quality Control Data
Tue, 17 May 2011 17:57:15 +0200 Stefan Hühner [cleanup] Fixed 17206: Readd table c_nonbusinessday as its needed by a module
Tue, 10 May 2011 18:07:44 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_Treebar table
Tue, 10 May 2011 16:35:05 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_TREENODEMM table
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:35:00 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_TREENODEBP table
Tue, 10 May 2011 10:28:58 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_COLUMN_ACCESS and AD_RECORD_ACCESS tables
Mon, 09 May 2011 17:51:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_Test table + window + menu entry
Wed, 04 May 2011 11:12:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Moved Quality Control Report back to core
Wed, 04 May 2011 10:29:32 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Back out Quality Control Report
Tue, 03 May 2011 19:31:48 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Reverted back Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan
Tue, 03 May 2011 16:30:02 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Backed out changeset f6302625b24d
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 18:06:36 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_TREENODEPR table
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:48:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_PROPERTY_CONFIGURATION table, AD_GET_PROPERTY_VALUE function. Removed isNewFlow stuff
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:25:54 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed R_RESOURCEPLANCOST table
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:28:33 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed R_MAILTEXT table, Send Mail Text process and Mail Template window
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:08:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed M_REPLENISH table
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:21:08 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed C_ORGASSIGNMENT table
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:46:08 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed C_NONBUSINESSDAY table
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 11:45:38 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed C_INTERORG_ACCT table
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:56:56 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AT_COMMAND, AT_COMMAND_TRL, AT_LINE, AT_ROLLOGIN, AT_TEST, AT_TESTDOCUMENT, AT_TESTDOCUMENTLINE tables
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:37:31 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:37:04 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Periodic Quality Control Data
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:45:51 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Quality Control Report
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:25:06 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Warehouse Schedule and related stuff
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:12:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Import Inventory, Import BankStatement, Import G/L Journal, Import Invoices
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:04:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Request related stuff
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 19:51:46 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed ChangeLog
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:10:05 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Perpetual Inventory
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 17:43:45 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Revenue Recognition and Service Level