src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:59 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate [levelPricing] create element for the new field
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:49:00 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24754.Add pricelist type field and unify processes.
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:37:09 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate related to issue 24389: Backed out changesets 4080460baf19 and ca15098edeb0
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:03:12 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 24532: Support more variables (tags) when sending emails
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 14:30:33 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate fixed issue 24389: [core part] Added a column to skip stock reservations when a transaction is added
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:31:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi rev 20952:1724b65a331a
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:10:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add images to variant values
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:45:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Create PO Lines PE.
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:58:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add ManageVariants button.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:28:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add variant flag to characteristic definition.
Fri, 31 May 2013 09:33:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixes in Add Products process.
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:23:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi MP22.1
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 17:25:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Characteristics Description field.
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:44:17 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add ability to overwrite generic's price on variant.
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:51:04 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add variant creation process.
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:11:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add characteristic configuration tabs in Product
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:11:26 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add subset tabs in Product Characteristic
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:45:41 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add is variant field.
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:19:42 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Pull pi until 5dab33c3ffca revision.
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 18:52:40 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add is generic and generic product fields to product.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:17:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add product ch and ch value table and tabs.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 12:38:38 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Backout ch type, all ch are lists.
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:52:27 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Backout subset tabs.
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:39:45 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Brand window.
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:04:02 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Product Characteristic window
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:49:08 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 20203.Implement UOM Type, add weight UOM to Product.
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:00:28 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0020623, Fixes Issue 24289: 32K limit for attachments
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:24:28 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 24006 Costing Migration should be improved to avoid performance problems
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:46:48 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:06:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:55:38 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Added flag to tell a datasource is used as table data origin
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:15:14 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS based Tables] Added new fields to AD_TABLE
Fri, 10 May 2013 12:42:57 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23724: Entered help message for some ad_table columns
Mon, 06 May 2013 11:20:31 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 17596 Product selector is not work in purchase if there is not a warehouse created
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:54:40 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20422: Adds the new Insert Audits fields
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:00:11 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 23239: Work requirement window can not be filtered by status.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:08:20 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0022528: Field Categories can be collapsed by default
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 19:53:15 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22702. In Financial Account, Transaction Tab is no
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 14:03:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23475: Fixed database inconsistency
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:31:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23418: It is possible to include core messages in the I18N object
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:15:21 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Merge with pi
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:21:45 +0100 David Miguelez [Year Closing] Removes buttons.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:52:06 +0100 David Miguelez [End Year Close] Adds Close and Undo Close buttons.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:31:17 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] adds grouping for accounting info in end year close window
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:47:04 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] adds end year close window
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:57:33 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] Period control window + end year closing update for permanent closing
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:59:42 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 23297 Accounting entries description edition
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:39:08 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 23300: Process to create portal users
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 23:07:29 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0022827 : Implement Max Stock in Openbravo MRP
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:54:17 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 23159: Replace A_Asset_Post stored procedure by a Java process
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:16:35 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 23008: Bom non-stocked is not working correctly
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:27:10 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 23029: Added 'Portal Admin' check in 'Role' window
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:55:45 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 23029: Fixed typo in description - part2
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 08:42:36 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 23072: Added barcode to storage bin
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:53:14 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23031. Fixes Description.
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:51:57 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 23029: Added capabilities to set a 'Role' as 'Portal' role
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 13:36:55 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 0022990: Change Business Partner Blocking name
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:30:12 +0100 David Miguelez [Doubtful Debt] Development.
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:08:31 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Doubtful Debt] Fixes db consistency and renames computed field