src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_PROCESS_PARA.xml
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 16:39:17 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0002443: RV_Cash_Detail process
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 15:56:56 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed 0000592: Use of the term ¨locator¨ needs to be changed to ¨storage bin¨
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 16:00:32 +0000 Jaime Torre Fix database inconsistency.
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 09:47:32 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0004791: Copy client doesn't work with UUIDs
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 09:24:46 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed 0000592: Use of the term ¨locator¨ needs to be changed to ¨storage bin¨
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 05:54:24 +0000 Martin Taal Added support for Export and Import client data, made changes to build.xml's for making this available as tasks and as processes
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 14:42:53 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fixes issue 6350: Inconsistent database
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 17:42:02 +0000 Asier Lostalé Add UI for generic java processes
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:30:39 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Merged back 'multi-currency-reports-review' branch into trunk.
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 00:39:39 +0000 Asier Lostalé Reintegrate payinadvance branch to the trunk in revision 9004
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 10:15:14 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Some tables have been renamed or deleted due to changes in the used prefixes.
Thu, 02 Oct 2008 17:34:49 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Added to the application dictionary existing columns:
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 15:46:26 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug 0004858 Restored 'ReportSalesPartnerProduct_srpt.jasper' and converted PARTNER parameter to String.
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 12:43:13 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0005090: 'Create purchase invoice from deliveries' mandatory filters
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 13:41:33 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged modularity project to add some missing module columns
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 08:09:25 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge from modularity project: added basic module infrastructure to database
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:44:20 +0000 David Abragimov fixed bug 0004365: Change "Interest Area" and "Interesting Area" for "Areas of Interest"
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:56:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Rollback encoding change from CBT merge
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:33:07 +0000 Eduardo Argal Merge CBT 24/06/08
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 13:07:54 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fixes issue 0004120: Database XML files not synced
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:06:07 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Improved and fixed typos on help and descriptions of several columns and tables.
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:05:34 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed. 0000592: Use of the term ¨locator¨ needs to be changed to ¨storage bin¨
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 16:27:39 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed bug 2168. Added a validation rule to the parameter to remove the html output from the options.
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:05:09 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Improved the online help in Requisitions related windows
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 14:03:50 +0000 David Abragimov Bug fixed: 0001171: It is possible to copy lines of a File Format to itself
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 08:52:15 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes bug [1831226] Changed Service Point by Warehouse using AD_ELEMENT + Synchronize Terminology and in Locator.html file.
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 18:27:14 +0000 Rok Lenardic - revised some labels and online help
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 09:47:35 +0000 Rok Lenardic brief revision of online help
Wed, 28 May 2008 15:50:39 +0000 Gorka Gil fixed bug [ 1866598 ] AT235MP1: Dropdown width
Thu, 22 May 2008 10:22:29 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián BugFix[1944868] Changed the columnname of the parameter in the AD from Initdate to InitDate
Mon, 19 May 2008 04:55:27 +0000 Anthony Wolski Added code_revision field to ad_heartbeat_info
Thu, 15 May 2008 17:11:46 +0000 Iván Perdomo Bug fix [1819596]. Disabled flag a Settlement as paid directly.
Thu, 08 May 2008 14:05:20 +0000 Gorka Gil Bug fix [ 1873431 ] enabling an inactive report into an active report
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 21:37:23 +0000 Eduardo Argal WithHolding project and VAT Register project updates and modifications
Wed, 23 Apr 2008 17:34:12 +0000 Antonio Moreno Moved database folder to src-db folder