modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_REFERENCE.xml
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:51:38 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21250:Change Payment Proposal Pop-up for a Pick and Edit Window.
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:30:32 +0100 David Alsasua Editable Payment Plan development
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:55:28 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Widget step
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:02:34 +0200 David Alsasua Backed out changeset e1f39d4c71c2. Issue 17838.
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:43:51 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 17838.
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:11:01 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 17897: Accounting dimensions in gl items
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:57:23 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 17756: Invoice reference for payment description can be selected by the user.
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:19:07 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM Enhancement ForwardPort] Added bank statement process for manually entered statements.
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 11:19:07 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0015504: Implement procedure to rollback reconciliations
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:58:31 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC1 3.0RC1
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:40:57 +0100 Mikel Irurita Backout changeset 9908:8865c74fc6b9
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:19:12 +0100 Mikel Irurita [APRM] Student Debtors - Payment Priority
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number