src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:49:53 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 1734e920ff4c.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:28:33 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:10:25 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18616
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 23:12:58 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:56:06 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18613
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:53:46 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:51:28 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:34:10 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18601
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 06:38:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:48:34 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:31:51 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18592
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:57:31 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:19:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP16.2
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:50:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP16.2 3.0MP16.2
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:42:18 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:26:00 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18589
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:38:45 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18585
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 06:05:41 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:45:31 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18577
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:46:21 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:38:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:55:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP17 3.0MP17
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:35:30 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:18:09 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18511
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:50:29 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 12:18:10 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 12:00:55 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18499
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:31:26 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18498
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:32:59 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:14:33 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18486
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 10:47:02 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 09:50:07 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18483
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 13:56:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:59:26 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:15:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head fro 3.0MP16.1
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:57:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP16.1 3.0MP16.1
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP15.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:37:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP15.2 3.0MP15.2
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:50:58 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18388
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:17:22 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:11:44 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18385
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:09:03 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:37:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:28:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.2
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 20:14:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP14.2 3.0MP14.2
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:26:13 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18279
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:26:33 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:04:44 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18258
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 17:45:04 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 16:52:30 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18231
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:53:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:33:18 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18223
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:29:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:09:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18210
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:49:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:21:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18206
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 07:49:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 07:27:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 18194