src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 17:51:42 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:25:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP11 2.50MP11
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:43:21 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 12:43:20 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge stable changesets from int to main
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:43:52 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed database inconsistency.
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:15:40 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed 12047. AJAX calls created by the rebuild window will no longer be checked for access permissions.
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:02:32 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:22:29 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:22:28 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge stable changesets from int to main
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 09:26:21 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Set Core module to dev
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 01:39:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:13:53 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP10 2.50MP10
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 14:22:17 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 12:03:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 00:34:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:43:56 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 08:56:06 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 04:53:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 00:45:08 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 04:20:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 12:24:30 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 12:24:29 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge stable changesets from int to main
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 11:52:51 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge with pi
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:49:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Minor refinements.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 19:25:38 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Final batch of changes (hopefully)
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:42:08 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge from pi, revision 3d128ca57533
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:19:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] New window
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 18:01:58 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 08:45:46 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 20:29:14 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Remove ^M char from AD_MODULE.xml, entered by f7d7bd1ec2a9
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 19:35:38 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert fixes: Hudson devel-int erp_devel_int-pgsql-db-full-consistency-test #245
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 20:16:10 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update version and label in Core
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:30:24 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP9 2.50MP9
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:56:43 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 06:38:58 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 18:26:11 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, to import tags
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:19:13 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP8 2.50MP8
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:47:43 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge from pi
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 08:51:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé Fixed db consistency check 207
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 07:32:03 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from pi to import 2.50MP6 tag
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 17:55:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0006117: Enhance license text of obpl license
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 12:25:58 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0006117: Enhance license text of obpl license
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:51:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP7 2.50MP7
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 20:01:51 +0200 Gorka Gil Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP6 2.50MP6
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:23:34 +0200 Gorka Gil Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP6
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 13:41:05 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, to import tags
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 16:34:16 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP5 2.50MP5
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 07:43:36 +0200 Harpreet Singh Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP4 2.50MP4
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:35:10 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge main into pi, to import latest tags
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 14:22:55 +0200 Asier Lostalé [obps] add ad_module.iscommercial column
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 21:20:31 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP3 2.50MP3
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 08:17:28 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP3
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 11:24:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé [version] Added new columns to module to support version info
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 07:17:04 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP2 2.50MP2
Wed, 13 May 2009 17:00:55 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update AD_MODULE version
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 17:50:40 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update AD_MODULE version
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 Antonio Moreno Remove unnecessary comments in sourcedata XML files
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:43:00 +0000 Antonio Moreno Removed audit info from sourcedata xml files.
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:41:35 +0000 Anthony Wolski Added AD_PROCESS_RUN to AD. Removed e.printstacktrace() and System.out statements.
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:54:31 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 7018, added online validation of several module fields, added callout to set first version field, added stored procedures to implement tests.