Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:23:53 +0200Merge
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:23:53 +0200] rev 8567
Merge

Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:23:05 +0200Fixes DB inconsistency introduced in change set 16290ade5194
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 01:23:05 +0200] rev 8566
Fixes DB inconsistency introduced in change set 16290ade5194

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:54:57 +0200Fixes issue 14873: Format and use of Location/Address in FinancialAccount incorrect
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:54:57 +0200] rev 8565
Fixes issue 14873: Format and use of Location/Address in FinancialAccount incorrect

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:49:36 +0200Fixed issue 14863. The translation import process will no longer attempt to insert a null value, if there is no translation value in the xml file
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:49:36 +0200] rev 8564
Fixed issue 14863. The translation import process will no longer attempt to insert a null value, if there is no translation value in the xml file

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:49:08 +0200Added testcase for new dal util method: getProperty
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:49:08 +0200] rev 8563
Added testcase for new dal util method: getProperty

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:44:15 +0200Fixes issue 14859: Add feature for REST delete request to select entities via HQL in URI instead of xml-document in request body
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:44:15 +0200] rev 8562
Fixes issue 14859: Add feature for REST delete request to select entities via HQL in URI instead of xml-document in request body

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:31:54 +0200Removed unnecessary printStackTrace
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 15:31:54 +0200] rev 8561
Removed unnecessary printStackTrace

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:54:24 +0200Fixes Build #515
Eduardo Argal Guibert <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:54:24 +0200] rev 8560
Fixes Build #515

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:00:55 +0530Fixes issue 13697: Discount is still applied to sales invoice even it it was made as inactive
Sivaraman Rajagopal <sivaraman.rajagopal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:00:55 +0530] rev 8559
Fixes issue 13697: Discount is still applied to sales invoice even it it was made as inactive

In C_INVOICE_TRG2 Trigger, one more AND clause has been added that will check whether discount is active or not before inserting it into C_INVOICE_DISCOUNT table.

Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:59:42 +0530Fixes Issue 14760: Activity tree does not work
Sathiyan Sivaprakasam <sathiyan.sivaprakasam@openbravo.com> [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:59:42 +0530] rev 8558
Fixes Issue 14760: Activity tree does not work