src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 05:08:35 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13445
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 14:18:10 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 14:07:36 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13351
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 10:33:57 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge back from main
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 18:09:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:01:11 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP1
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:28:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP1 3.0MP1
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:47:15 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13133
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 17:35:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 17:15:02 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13128
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 21:39:34 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 21:19:02 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13125
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 12:52:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 12:30:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13121
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 20:40:43 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 20:18:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13117
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 13:32:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 13:08:43 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13109
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 02:39:41 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 02:06:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13105
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:30:12 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge tags back from main
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 12:08:32 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:00:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP0.1
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:59:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP0.1 3.0MP0.1
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:46:57 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12961
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 23:59:37 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 23:39:44 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12952
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 15:02:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:42:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12944
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 23:18:14 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 22:57:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12937
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:41:26 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 11:18:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12920
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 09:25:30 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge back from main
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:42:31 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:49:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:25:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12774
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 03:54:57 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:53:52 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge into main
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:25:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP0 3.0MP0
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 03:36:45 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12729
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 16:25:32 +0200 Asier Lostalé reverted incorrect changes in 102717e18418
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:25:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:05:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12689
Tue, 31 May 2011 21:35:20 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 31 May 2011 21:18:22 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12565
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:42:57 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:23:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12549
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:09:23 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:52:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12466
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:43:13 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 26 May 2011 07:22:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12445
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:55:44 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Mon, 16 May 2011 19:01:29 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:33:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0RC7 3.0RC7
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:43:53 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12174
Fri, 13 May 2011 18:43:49 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 13 May 2011 18:27:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12152
Fri, 13 May 2011 06:22:07 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 13 May 2011 06:06:56 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 12137