Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:57:51 +0200Fixes issue 17794: combobox values duplicates in GL Posting by DB and Reset Accounting.
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:57:51 +0200] rev 13510
Fixes issue 17794: combobox values duplicates in GL Posting by DB and Reset Accounting.
Table combo now will show the table name concatenated with (between parentheses) the window (sales/purchase) associated.
If it does not have a window associated it will show ( - )

Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:24:28 +0200Fixed issue 18068. Field Total Gross
Xabier Merino <xabier.merino@openbravo.com> [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 09:24:28 +0200] rev 13509
Fixed issue 18068. Field Total Gross

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:31:32 +0200Added 'OBSpinnerItem' to the 'colSpan' and 'rowSpan' fields of [Personalize form layout] window
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:31:32 +0200] rev 13508
Added 'OBSpinnerItem' to the 'colSpan' and 'rowSpan' fields of [Personalize form layout] window

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:47:57 +0200Fixed issue 18068. Fields are not correctly aligned
Xabier Merino <xabier.merino@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:47:57 +0200] rev 13507
Fixed issue 18068. Fields are not correctly aligned

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:20:45 +0200Fixes issue 15579: Give access to requisition window
Pablo Sarobe <pablo.sarobe@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:20:45 +0200] rev 13506
Fixes issue 15579: Give access to requisition window

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:07:30 +0200Fixes issue 17124: Amortization table now is activate in F&B client
Pablo Sarobe <pablo.sarobe@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:07:30 +0200] rev 13505
Fixes issue 17124: Amortization table now is activate in F&B client

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:01:32 +0200Fixes issue 18242: Use the grid fields when the form is not available
Iván Perdomo <ivan.perdomo@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:01:32 +0200] rev 13504
Fixes issue 18242: Use the grid fields when the form is not available

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:42:18 +0200Fixed issue 18154.Use PO Payment Method for payment out.
Gorka Ion Damián <gorkaion.damian@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:42:18 +0200] rev 13503
Fixed issue 18154.Use PO Payment Method for payment out.

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:23:13 +0200Fixes issue 0016677: Windows such as Purchase/Sales Invoice opened from the Alert Management window - Record are not shown in the Workspace
Adrián Romero <adrianromero@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:23:13 +0200] rev 13502
Fixes issue 0016677: Windows such as Purchase/Sales Invoice opened from the Alert Management window - Record are not shown in the Workspace
Now when a record is edited in form view is also registered in the Recent Documents list

Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:48:32 +0200Fixes issue 17995: The Payment Report does not filter properly by Due Date.
Ioritz Cia <ioritz.cia@openbravo.com> [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 11:48:32 +0200] rev 13501
Fixes issue 17995: The Payment Report does not filter properly by Due Date.