modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_ELEMENT.xml
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:23:07 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [doubtful debt] Adds processing, posting and accounts
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:27:44 +0100 David Miguelez [Managerial] Fixes issue 22353: Adds posibility to create
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 10:36:17 +0100 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 21590: Standard matching algorithm
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 14:28:34 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21558: Changed name of Payment Proposal Pick and Execute.
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:54:34 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:27:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:35:21 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21497: Moves part of the filter clause to the where clause.
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:51:38 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21250:Change Payment Proposal Pop-up for a Pick and Edit Window.
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 18:22:37 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 20619: Reverse Payment
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:46:25 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20405 Delete all Payment In and Payment Out labels and set Payment
Mon, 07 May 2012 17:43:03 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 20368 Change label "Payment In/Out"
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:30:32 +0100 David Alsasua Editable Payment Plan development
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:40:16 +0100 Asier Lostalé AD_ELement.isGlossary defaulted to N
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 20:16:39 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Adds modify button to transactions (type GL Item)
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:04:26 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18640: Invoice's Reference for Payment Description problem.
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 00:07:46 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes build int-inc-oracle #3225
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:30:56 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes view id length for oracle
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:24:47 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Modifies widget element
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:04:40 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Creates new columns for reconciliation printing
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:30:22 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Widget in reconciliation 2
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:48:55 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián merge
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:04:47 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 17895.Adds accounting view for financial account.
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 08:57:23 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 17756: Invoice reference for payment description can be selected by the user.
Tue, 24 May 2011 13:13:00 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM Enhancement ForwardPort] Export changes in 3.0
Mon, 23 May 2011 17:19:07 +0200 Mikel Irurita [APRM Enhancement ForwardPort] Added bank statement process for manually entered statements.
Wed, 18 May 2011 13:09:18 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 17209.Transaction tab now gets data from a view to get addiotional info.
Thu, 07 Apr 2011 13:52:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Added new buttons to Financial Account window.
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 18:48:17 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 15802: Several labels translated as Pago where they should be Cobro.
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 12:04:58 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Related to issue 16020: error in oracle when creating the Reconciliations tab based on the view.
Tue, 08 Mar 2011 11:19:07 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0015504: Implement procedure to rollback reconciliations
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:12:09 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge 3.0RC1 temporary head
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 10:58:31 +0100 RM packaging bot Add modules for 3.0RC1 3.0RC1
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:40:57 +0100 Mikel Irurita Backout changeset 9908:8865c74fc6b9
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:19:12 +0100 Mikel Irurita [APRM] Student Debtors - Payment Priority
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:47:45 +0100 Harpreet Singh Added 3.0 modules to modules dir and changed the VERSION number