src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 20:25:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:55:36 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15749
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 10:08:35 +0100 Gorka Gil Merge back from main
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 15:32:16 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:27:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP9 3.0MP9
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 19:42:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP8.1
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 14:47:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP8.1 3.0MP8.1
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 15:15:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15680
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 11:43:14 +0100 Stefan Huehner Merge back from main
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:24:24 +0100 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:59:16 +0100 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 12:00:06 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:07:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP8 3.0MP8
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:47:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP7.3
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:30:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP7.3 3.0MP7.3
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 06:18:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP7.2
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 13:03:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP7.2 3.0MP7.2
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 11:36:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP6.2
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 13:07:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP6.2 3.0MP6.2
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 11:46:48 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15265
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 08:57:45 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 08:45:07 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15259
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:45:58 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:34:15 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15244
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 04:09:06 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 03:53:36 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15241
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:03:56 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:54:00 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15193
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:33:58 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:25:37 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15179
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:26:46 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:18:35 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15168
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:21:43 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:13:19 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15164
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 03:00:17 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 02:51:09 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15151
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:20:06 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:11:40 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15146
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:50:59 +0100 Stefan Hühner Merge back from main
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:24:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:43:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP7.1
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:26:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP7.1 3.0MP7.1
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:22:17 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:50:54 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15083
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 14:09:28 +0100 priyam merge back from main
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:59:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 11:28:49 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP7 3.0MP7
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 10:12:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP6.1
Mon, 02 Jan 2012 12:01:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP6.1 3.0MP6.1
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:51:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 15056
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:36:20 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:28:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 14965
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 04:37:38 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 04:29:47 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 14959
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 03:52:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 03:45:01 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 14946
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:15:18 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:07:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 14891