src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 00:45:08 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 04:20:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 12:24:30 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 12:24:29 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge stable changesets from int to main
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 11:52:51 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge with pi
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:49:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Minor refinements.
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 19:25:38 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Final batch of changes (hopefully)
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:42:08 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge from pi, revision 3d128ca57533
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:19:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] New window
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 18:01:58 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 08:45:46 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 20:29:14 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Remove ^M char from AD_MODULE.xml, entered by f7d7bd1ec2a9
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 19:35:38 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert fixes: Hudson devel-int erp_devel_int-pgsql-db-full-consistency-test #245
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 20:16:10 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update version and label in Core
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:30:24 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP9 2.50MP9
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:56:43 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 06:38:58 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version for obx generation
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 18:26:11 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, to import tags
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:19:13 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP8 2.50MP8
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 16:47:43 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge from pi
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 08:51:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé Fixed db consistency check 207
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 07:32:03 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from pi to import 2.50MP6 tag
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 17:55:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0006117: Enhance license text of obpl license
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 12:25:58 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0006117: Enhance license text of obpl license
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:51:43 +0200 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP7 2.50MP7
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 20:01:51 +0200 Gorka Gil Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP6 2.50MP6
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:23:34 +0200 Gorka Gil Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP6
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 13:41:05 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, to import tags
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 16:34:16 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP5 2.50MP5
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 07:43:36 +0200 Harpreet Singh Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP4 2.50MP4
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:35:10 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge main into pi, to import latest tags
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 14:22:55 +0200 Asier Lostalé [obps] add ad_module.iscommercial column
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 21:20:31 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP3 2.50MP3
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 08:17:28 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP3
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 11:24:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé [version] Added new columns to module to support version info
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 07:17:04 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Update AD_MODULE version for 2.50MP2 2.50MP2
Wed, 13 May 2009 17:00:55 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update AD_MODULE version
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 17:50:40 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Update AD_MODULE version
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 Antonio Moreno Remove unnecessary comments in sourcedata XML files
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:43:00 +0000 Antonio Moreno Removed audit info from sourcedata xml files.
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 12:41:35 +0000 Anthony Wolski Added AD_PROCESS_RUN to AD. Removed e.printstacktrace() and System.out statements.
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 21:54:31 +0000 Martin Taal Fixes issue 7018, added online validation of several module fields, added callout to set first version field, added stored procedures to implement tests.
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 02:42:52 +0000 Martin Taal Added help texts and changed the label of the Package tab in the Module Window
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 01:01:09 +0000 Martin Taal Changes for 7018, added triggers for module validation, added callout to module dependency view, made changes to module and database validator
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 14:52:47 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0006920: JavaPackage of core module is not properly defined
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 13:11:56 +0000 Martin Taal fixes issue 6770, create.database fails when default role is different than System Administrator
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 21:26:37 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes bug 0006616. Minutely and secondly removed
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 15:01:24 +0000 Anthony Wolski Modifies Heartbeat help text for legal
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 15:06:29 +0000 Asier Lostalé Added column and field to ad_module for reference data description. Reported in issue 0006618
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:28:53 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes issue 0006222. Error message displayed if file extension is not .obx
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 09:47:32 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0004791: Copy client doesn't work with UUIDs
Tue, 02 Dec 2008 17:42:02 +0000 Asier Lostalé Add UI for generic java processes
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 14:33:10 +0000 Antonio Moreno Added AD_MODULE_ID to tables AD_DATASET_TABLE and AD_DATASET_COLUMN so that modules can add tables and columns to datasets.
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 16:37:11 +0000 Antonio Moreno Changed the way create.database works. From now on, if you do a new checkout, you need to do ant install.source. Also, create.database will not insert masterdata and sampledata by default.
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 11:56:26 +0000 Anthony Wolski Changed data type for AD_PROCESS_RUN log field
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 12:04:24 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes bug 0006150. Changed data type in AD_PROCESS_RUN and scheduling logic.
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 10:47:44 +0000 Asier Lostalé Add minor version as code revision for core module
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 16:44:03 +0000 Anthony Wolski Process monitor to single tab
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 15:06:07 +0000 Asier Lostalé Relocated module windows within the application menu
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.