src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:52:27 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 22499: Billing Contact for Business Partner
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:41:54 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 22678: ability to specify reversal document date when voiding
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:10:12 +0100 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 22644. Rolled back changes. Will be done in a different way
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:27:34 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 22644. Now a role can be restricted from accessing the backend.
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:34:45 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22609. Checks MultiAccounting restriction before
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:54:36 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22574. Adds option to use Purchase Order Price
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:06:06 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 22607 fixed bug 21684 Being able to export Shipments Dimensional Report to xls format.
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:41:23 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 22459: Define Location Settings for each Country
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:43:13 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 22353. Removes Parameters from Parameter Window
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:03:53 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Appliying code review
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:26:00 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18766:8e775c18f204
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:54:34 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18613:3c7ebbf742db
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:19:52 +0100 David Miguelez [Managerial] Allows to Create Payment From Process Batch button
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:27:44 +0100 David Miguelez [Managerial] Fixes issue 22353: Adds posibility to create
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:08:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18511:dde84b1e4ad5
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18282:804841e22642
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:37:08 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18258:f5d73c19e245
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18239:27ce30de051f
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:25:01 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Created the dimensions Cost center, User defined Dimension 1 & 2
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:39:59 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan commit 17991, 17992
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:10:09 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Level Commit
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:50:46 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Rollbacks previous two commits
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:11:36 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Organization in lines, both windows and processes for orders invoices and shipments
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:26:43 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22365: Implement 13th period
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:49:53 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 1734e920ff4c.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:00:32 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add display logics and disable reservations with StockReservation property.
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:03:47 +0100 Naiara Martinez Modify message (reservation instead of reserve)
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:08:17 +0100 Naiara Martinez [Reservations] Add messages.
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:29:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add messages.
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:34:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 22231.Fixes in get_stock applying warehouse rules.
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 10:15:01 +0100 Rafa de Miguel [Reservations]Improve Error handling
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:34:15 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add unique locator and attribute warehouse rules.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 09:22:24 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21911: Wrong error when processing inventory.
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:14:07 +0100 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0022241: Changing the UOM for a product with stock should be
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:54:56 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 21966 : Quantity validation in Create Lines Process in Goods Receipt
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:56:51 +0100 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0022242: Incorrect message shown when changing the attribute set
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 17:54:19 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21895: Create Invoice From PO should show a warning message.
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 18:34:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 22231.Fixes in get_stock applying warehouse rules.
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:54:25 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Merge with pi revision 9ffe9a076990
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:58:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Consistency fix after merge.
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 10:37:19 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Merge with current pi.
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 15:34:15 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Warehouse]Add unique locator and attribute warehouse rules.
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:58:47 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 22027 Renaming accounting schema to general ledger
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:23:13 +0200 Naiara Martinez Related to issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Purchase)
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:39:12 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Sale)
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:58:24 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 21903, related to 16425 Refactor RGLJ
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:59:32 +0200 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0010979 : Display Error for unparsed XML Files.
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:52:06 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 10979: Backs out changes until final fix is ready
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:13:54 +0200 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0010979 : Display Error for unparsed XML Files.
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:26:44 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21665: Bank Account Format redesign
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 08:33:38 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 21545: Generate Invoice from Receipt should inform about the price used
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:28:08 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0015808: Checks if there exists a conversion or not
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:13:02 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21602: Static flag in Assets window
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:36:54 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 21340 Error message is not clear since is not parsed
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:21:30 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 21334 Initial Client Setup:Improve error message when no source.path is defined