src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODEL_OBJECT_MAPPING.xml
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:52:27 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 22499: Billing Contact for Business Partner
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:41:54 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 22678: ability to specify reversal document date when voiding
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:43:00 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] additional display logic for client dimensions tab
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 17:17:40 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add callout for SO Lines.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 12:04:04 +0100 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 21777: ad_model_object and ad_model_object_mapping not needed.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 08:34:35 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21777: role without permission for a new organization in some circumstances.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 18:12:42 +0200 Asier Lostalé [build time] Removed incorrect entries in model object and mapping tables
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:32:32 +0200 Eduardo Argal Fixed issue 21873, fixed issue 21874, fixed issue 21661
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:50:26 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21821: Prices visible in product does not belong to role.
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 15:27:40 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21600: Depreciate flag in Asset Group window
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:27:48 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:19:10 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 21317, Related to issue 20491, related to issue 20501, related to issue 20468
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 17:12:30 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 21344 : Defaulting Read-Only for Status Bar fields.
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 10:28:06 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 21331: The default tax category is not selected when creating a product or a tax rate
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 17:12:30 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 21344 : Defaulting Read-Only for Status Bar fields.
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:41:01 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 21152 Create a price list with the product cost
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 12:07:53 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 20920 Updated in migration process cost reports and process access
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:44:48 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Removed unused callout definition.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:54:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Fix lost changes related to valued stock report.
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:47:16 +0200 David Miguelez [Costing] Added compatibility with Pareto Report.
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:41:00 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Costing] Report ReportInvoiceCustomerDimensionalAnalysesJR_legacy
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:02:58 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision fee596d84bb3.
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:48:01 +0200 Naiara Martinez [costing] REPORTS:ReportValuationStock new costing. ReportValuationStock_legacy old costing
Thu, 03 May 2012 10:19:53 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 9649 New Multiphase_dates callout
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:01:48 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 9862 Not mandatory product and bp sequence(Org schema window)
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:34:15 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0020341, 20288: Adds a Callout to warn the user
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 17:34:09 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 18993 Accounting date on Goods Receipt defaulted from Movement Date
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 18:17:42 +0200 Unai Martirena backed out changeset 023c0a102dea.
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:07:10 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 19944: Changing location of a business partner, name does not change
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:27:47 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 19356: Added callout to Business Partner window, Org field
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:28:56 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes issue 18658: Added a Callout and modified another one.
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:18:38 +0100 Guillermo Álvarez de Eulate Fixed issue 10429: Warning is shown if wrong java package is entered.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:44:31 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 19406: Added 'connection security' and 'port' to 'Email Configuration' tab
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:05:46 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Production-Development]Remove unused callout SL_WRPhase_Sequence_Quantity.
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:52:57 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:09:18 +0200 rafaeldemiguel Merge Production Development with MP4
Wed, 05 Oct 2011 12:55:03 +0200 rafaeldemiguel Merge Production Development with 3.0MP3
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 17:48:24 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] New Window ProductionRun
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:28:33 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Copy from attribute Tab
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:16:48 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] AD ProcessPlan WorkRequirement
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:22:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge from pi-pne pick and execute development branch
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:48:12 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Add callout to populate return locator.
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:17:08 +0100 David Miguelez Fixed issue 0018796: User interface is the old one, when navigating from general ledger report.
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 19:11:17 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 18343: Credit payment management enhanced
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 07:36:56 -0400 Asier Lostalé related to issue 18575: Product registration form does not work properl
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:25:16 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 18176: Stocked field should be set to N when defining product type different from Item
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:25:15 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 17775: Trial balance Report links are not workin properly.
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:33:21 +0200 Salvador Zapata Exchange rate callout
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 13:21:35 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 16134: Window definition is not refreshed with "Allow Customization"
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:49:58 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main