src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_REF_LIST.xml
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:10:12 +0100 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 22644. Rolled back changes. Will be done in a different way
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:27:34 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 22644. Now a role can be restricted from accessing the backend.
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:01:20 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 22308.Fixed issue 21507.Fixed issue 21945.Apply code review and fix issues.
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:00:00 +0100 daniel Related to issue 21507.Add a conditional option (Consider Zero) to the User Defined Accounting Report
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:20:58 +0100 daniel Related to issue 21507.Add the options -Credit and -Debit to the Report Type in User Defined Accounting Report
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:41:23 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 22459: Define Location Settings for each Country
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:31:41 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 21810: Added a property to define the client time zone
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:31:59 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Show dimensions
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:26:00 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18766:8e775c18f204
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:12:39 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Export changes after merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:47:38 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Add displaylogic to asset
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:44:13 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Exported AD_DIMENSION_MAPPING data
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:42:53 +0100 Sandra Huguet [managerial accounting] Dimension mapping model 1
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:11:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Load acct dim session variables & handle display logic
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:08:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18511:dde84b1e4ad5
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18282:804841e22642
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18239:27ce30de051f
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:25:01 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Created the dimensions Cost center, User defined Dimension 1 & 2
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 10:19:02 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 22403: Add support for Resource Category tree
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:00:32 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add display logics and disable reservations with StockReservation property.
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:04:54 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Fixes in ui labels and readonly flags.
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:10:24 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Hide close option in reservations.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:05:28 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add res status in SO and SOL.
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:35:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add flag to reserve upon order booking.
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:44:46 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Implement Reservation Post process.
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:22:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Improvements in Reservation window and model.
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:11:21 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22124: Deferred functionality should be just available when product is selected
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:55:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] merge
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:28:41 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Merge with pi
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:41:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Discount type is now an entity rather than a list
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:52:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] pi merge
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:52:52 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discounts] Defining promotions by type
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:39:12 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Sale)
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:30:35 +0200 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 21725 : New UI Pattern Edit or Delete Only (No Insert)
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:08:27 +0200 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0021468: disable buttons "delete" and "attach" using preferences.
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 07:16:42 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.1
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:35:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 21312
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:09:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:56:30 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21475: Deactivate two Movement Types:
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:26:44 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21665: Bank Account Format redesign
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 17:00:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:38:18 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21670: Some M_transaction 'movement types' are not used.
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:14:05 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixed issue 21415 Ability to define a write-off limit
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 07:45:39 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Merge back from main
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:30:48 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 21362 Not allow to change exchange rate and amount
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:35:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 21312
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 16:28:10 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 21485 Add new values and change the order in GAAP
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:35:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 21312
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:11:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP13.1
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:35:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 21312
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 08:25:26 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20491, fixed bug 20501, fixed bug 20468: commissions (semi-monthly, fully paid doc, margin)
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 17:03:20 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 21215 : Setting End time for incomplete Process Instance on System Restart
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:27:36 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 21349: Add tree support for Assets
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 16:28:32 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 21280: Allows to disable the "Export to CSV" using a preference
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:19:22 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0021245: Adds a new column in M_Transaction