src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TEXTINTERFACES.xml
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:41:54 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 22678: ability to specify reversal document date when voiding
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:16:44 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 22635.Add ability to export in xls format.
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:06:06 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 22607 fixed bug 21684 Being able to export Shipments Dimensional Report to xls format.
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 10:54:20 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 22134: Fixes AD_TextInterfaces
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:58:47 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 22027 Renaming accounting schema to general ledger
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:38:29 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 21904, fixed 21840, fixed 21839, fixed 21753
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:58:24 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 21903, related to 16425 Refactor RGLJ
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 12:26:21 +0200 David Miguelez [PIT] Print Documents.
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:29:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 21625: Added missing text element change
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:22:33 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 21108: Warehouse control report - attribute filtering not working
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:54:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Fix lost changes related to valued stock report.
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:47:16 +0200 David Miguelez [Costing] Added compatibility with Pareto Report.
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:41:00 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Costing] Report ReportInvoiceCustomerDimensionalAnalysesJR_legacy
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:58:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Apply fixes after push to try.
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:50:57 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 19806 Change labels in General Ledger Journal
Mon, 28 May 2012 17:37:06 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 20624. When installing/updating modules, the check for local changes will be done.
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:47:35 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 20472: General Ledger does not calculate previous amount taking into account all the movement history.
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:38:10 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 14610 Add warehouse to Product Movements Report
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:18:08 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 16426 Set Total instead of carry forward in Trial Balance Report
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:36:22 +0200 David Alsasua Removed unused text interfaces
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:56:09 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 20072. Moved 'Invoice Date' button. Dates validated when submitting
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:20:42 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 20046: Added missing blank space
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:12:11 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 20072. Added 'Create Invoices With Date' field
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:13:08 +0200 Unai Martirena Related to Issue 0020005: dbcons-pgsql failure fixed
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:08:42 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19529: Label of fields in Stock report.
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 17:57:40 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 20046: fixed consistency
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:55:22 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 20046: In help window, add link to wiki
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:41:02 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 19610 Hiden options in "Grant Access" in Role window
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 12:12:32 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 11076 Change labels in Sales Dimensional Report
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 16:58:01 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0019788, 0019935. Added date validation.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 12:41:37 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Backed out changeset c8e70ad2ee0a
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 12:13:16 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 11077 change label text in Sales Dimensional Report
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 17:03:16 +0100 Naiara Martinez Fixed bug 11553 change a link in about window
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 12:59:43 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 11077 change label text in Sales Dimensional Report
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 09:24:39 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 19835: fixed text interfaces
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:04:38 +0100 Miguel de Juana Fixed issue 19835: Copyright Openbravo information is updated to 2012
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:41:10 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 10488: Sales Order report throwing error while searching with Project Type
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 16:39:09 +0100 David Baz Fayos Merge from pi
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:08:12 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 19573: Added more fields to email sending popup
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:11:38 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0019454: Production: Phase is called Operations, should be replaced
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:16:27 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 19322: Renamed 'From' to 'Reply-to' since it is its real behavior
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:49:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19340 Sales Invoice Dimensional Report.
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:49:17 +0100 David Baz Fayos [email] fixed style problems
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:14:28 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:03:16 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Apply differences after synchronize terminology,
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 10:59:12 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:03:29 +0100 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Fix AD_TEXT_INTERFACES
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:52:57 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:29:08 +0100 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Merge with MP5.2
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 16:51:08 +0100 Asier Lostalé [ws-prof] Show WS call info in about box
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 14:09:12 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Fixed issues on return order print template.