src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUISEL_SELECTOR.xml
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:22:25 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes User1 and user1 column definition
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 09:16:24 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with managerialAccounting changeset 18319:8675461638cc
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:43:54 +0100 Mikel Irurita Export changes after merge
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:23:10 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Field Alignment and Selector for Account Element
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18282:804841e22642
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:52:07 +0200 Mikel Irurita Export changes after merge
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18239:27ce30de051f
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:14:52 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added Selector for the accounting dimensions
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:37:37 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Added read only logic and modified references of columns.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:59:04 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Remove unneeded column and reference.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add selector for SO Lines.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 17:13:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations] Improvements in Reservation window.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 13:56:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 08:34:35 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21777: role without permission for a new organization in some circumstances.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:00:43 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes reordering of columns when exporting database to prevent
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:44:20 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:15:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head fro 3.0MP16.1
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 09:57:52 +0000 RM packaging bot Fix dbconsistency
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:16:46 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP15.2
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:44:24 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:28:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.2
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:44:24 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:11:00 +0200 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0022031: Now selectors are working properly but not as before
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:32:32 +0200 Eduardo Argal Fixed issue 21873, fixed issue 21874, fixed issue 21661
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:44:28 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21639: Created new selector for managing large
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:05:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21548 Fixed bug 21520: project selector improvements
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:46:43 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Backed out changeset db6d3dd0c7ca
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:12:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21417: Redesign of the project selector
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:12:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21417: Redesign of the project selector
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:41:51 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 20955: Is impossible to add a selector field in pick/execute windows
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 18:25:04 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20703: Orphan line: don't support products with attributes
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:09:19 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with latest pi
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:46:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 20633.Add insert orphan line process in RFC.
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:35:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20644: Selector with old behaviour is fixed
Wed, 30 May 2012 12:09:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20257: New, more efficient business partner selector
Wed, 02 May 2012 13:25:44 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20168: It is possible select a products from price list with different currency to the header price list.
Tue, 03 Apr 2012 15:50:26 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20168: It is possible select a products from price list with different currency to the header price list
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 12:14:33 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20089: It is possible select a purchase price list in the product selector of sales invoice.
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:28:22 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 019458: It is possible select an inactive Business Partner in the Business Partner selector.
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:58:57 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 019458: It is possible select an inactive Business Partner in the Business Partner selector.
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:10:02 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue: 0019668: wrong product selector in Manufacturing plan
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 13:47:10 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19913: Reverse changes in product selector.
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:21:57 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 19798: Product selector in invoice line does not display any product
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:22:43 +0100 Unai Martirena 0019668: wrong product selector in Manufacturing plan
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:08:41 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 19388: Wrong product selector in Work Requirement window.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:41:50 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 18564: Business Partner Selector shows inactive contacts or addresses
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:51:08 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 17838.
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 13:01:35 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 16407.Fixed left join constraint.