src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_COLUMN.xml
Wed, 29 May 2013 16:28:12 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23936 Product reference was changed to ProductSimple in invoices
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:46:24 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0023929: In FIN_Financia_Account table the sequence number of the
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:04:56 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:47:06 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:12:36 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 23825. Changed reference of qty cols in M_StockProposed from Integer to Number
Mon, 20 May 2013 17:06:25 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 23842. Changes read only logic of Business Parnter
Thu, 16 May 2013 10:03:22 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23368 Fix locator filter in physical inventory
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:48:01 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23842. Some Fields are only editable if the Document
Fri, 17 May 2013 10:21:19 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23078: Updated the default value of AD_MODULE_ID columns
Wed, 08 May 2013 15:51:41 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23032 combo of warehouse should only show the warehouse on hand
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:46:48 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:06:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:23:06 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Applies the new TableBasedTable selector in two columns
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:55:38 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Added flag to tell a datasource is used as table data origin
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:15:14 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS based Tables] Added new fields to AD_TABLE
Sat, 11 May 2013 21:30:40 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 0023643 : Added selector for element
Sat, 11 May 2013 21:01:08 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23721 : Backout changeset d17e521df335
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:22:06 +0200 Naiara Martinez related to issue 23733 related to issue 23775: backout for enabling integration
Fri, 10 May 2013 12:42:57 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23724: Entered help message for some ad_table columns
Fri, 10 May 2013 12:02:36 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 23733 fixed bug 23775: computed columns performance in c_order and m_inout
Thu, 09 May 2013 19:21:21 +0200 Naiara Martinez Related to issue 23733: revert the changeset
Wed, 08 May 2013 18:09:52 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 23733: A computed column on M_inout table causing performance problems.
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:21:09 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes issue 23624: Order date, Promised date in orderlines are not updated
Mon, 06 May 2013 11:20:31 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 17596 Product selector is not work in purchase if there is not a warehouse created
Mon, 06 May 2013 15:56:43 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23721 : Adding selector for Element in Column Window.
Thu, 02 May 2013 19:30:15 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 23643: List of Dropdowns with more than 1000 fire a warning in the log
Fri, 03 May 2013 14:37:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to 23256. Readded change
Fri, 03 May 2013 13:53:06 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 23256. Reverted wrong change
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:52:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22.3
Mon, 20 May 2013 17:06:25 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 23842. Changes read only logic of Business Parnter
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:48:01 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23842. Some Fields are only editable if the Document
Tue, 21 May 2013 14:36:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP23
Mon, 20 May 2013 17:06:25 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 23842. Changes read only logic of Business Parnter
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:48:01 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23842. Some Fields are only editable if the Document
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:54:12 +0200 Javier Etxarri issue 23256: Estimation date in work requirement phase and Work effort tab Production Run has different reference
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:58:21 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 23235: Wrong selector in Product BOM tab
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:17:54 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 23540: Combo boxes that load huge data are causing performance issue
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:27:14 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23584. Creates a new OBUISel_Selector for Element Values.
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:54:40 +0200 Augusto Mauch Related to issue 20422: Adds the new Insert Audits fields
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:14:03 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 23342 correct validation in organization field in product-costing
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:32:10 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 23086: Amount/Quantity column in breakdown tables must be mandatory
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:00:11 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 23239: Work requirement window can not be filtered by status.
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:08:20 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0022528: Field Categories can be collapsed by default
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 19:56:28 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23485. Removes Cleared Column.
Wed, 03 Apr 2013 10:05:43 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 22702. Fixes DBConsistency.
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 19:53:15 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22702. In Financial Account, Transaction Tab is no
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:31:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23418: It is possible to include core messages in the I18N object
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:15:38 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23417. In Open/Close Period Control Window, in
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:29:46 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period control] Merge with pi.
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:32:38 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period control] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:39:14 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Not allow to edit Period in a status that is
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:15:21 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Merge with pi
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:15:27 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [open close period] Fixes autosave
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:57:22 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [period open close] Adds end year close process
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:21:45 +0100 David Miguelez [Year Closing] Removes buttons.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:52:06 +0100 David Miguelez [End Year Close] Adds Close and Undo Close buttons.
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:31:17 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] adds grouping for accounting info in end year close window
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:47:04 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] adds end year close window
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:57:33 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Open Close Period] Period control window + end year closing update for permanent closing
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:36:11 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23355. Fixes default value of Period field in GLJournal