modules/org.openbravo.service.integration.openid/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE_DEPENDENCY.xml
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 11:24:24 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 11:15:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13664
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 09:31:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.1
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 09:51:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP2.1 3.0MP2.1
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 16:13:36 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13657
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 20:05:01 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13653
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 14:26:26 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13641
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 17:10:19 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13627
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 19:29:26 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13622
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 19:31:25 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13603
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:33:21 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13596
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 22:18:10 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13592
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:52:06 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13585
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:28:28 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13569
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:00:16 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13535
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 13:16:59 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from pi to main
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 00:29:08 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13515
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:45:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP2 3.0MP2
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 05:08:35 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 13445
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 19:44:15 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 18077: Added suppor for OpenID