Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:42:15 +0200Related to issue 19728: Do more JS code formatting
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:42:15 +0200] rev 22867
Related to issue 19728: Do more JS code formatting

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:00:11 +0530Fixes Issue 25770: Create Lines From is not creating the lines with the header organization
Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan <pandeeswari.ramakrishnan@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 22:00:11 +0530] rev 22866
Fixes Issue 25770: Create Lines From is not creating the lines with the header organization

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:53:26 +0200Fixed issue 25852: About popup of widgets not working when maximized
Guillermo Gil <guillermo.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:53:26 +0200] rev 22865
Fixed issue 25852: About popup of widgets not working when maximized

About information was not populating on openView

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:30:46 +0200Fixed issue 25853: Broken entries added to Recent documents
Guillermo Gil <guillermo.gil@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:30:46 +0200] rev 22864
Fixed issue 25853: Broken entries added to Recent documents

A non saved row should not be added to recent documents

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:57:02 +0530Fixes Issue 24848: Closed period verification should not be performed
Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan <pandeeswari.ramakrishnan@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:57:02 +0530] rev 22863
Fixes Issue 24848: Closed period verification should not be performed
when trying to process a document not configured to generate accounting, closed period verification should not be performed.

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:53:38 +0200related to issue 26147: DatasourceTestUtil has package visibility
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:53:38 +0200] rev 22862
related to issue 26147: DatasourceTestUtil has package visibility

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:48:43 +0200fixed issue 26147: Implement infrastructure to test requests
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:48:43 +0200] rev 22861
fixed issue 26147: Implement infrastructure to test requests

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:42:03 +0200Fixed issue 26142. AD_Module_Install table foreign keys will no longer be checked.
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:42:03 +0200] rev 22860
Fixed issue 26142. AD_Module_Install table foreign keys will no longer be checked.

Fri, 03 Jan 2014 14:08:41 +0530Fixes Issue 0024968:Editable fields in invoices and payments Exchange Rate tabs
Atul Gaware <atul.gaware@openbravo.com> [Fri, 03 Jan 2014 14:08:41 +0530] rev 22859
Fixes Issue 0024968:Editable fields in invoices and payments Exchange Rate tabs

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:38:53 +0200Fixes issue 26139: Adds missing constraint in AD_TABLE_TREE table
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:38:53 +0200] rev 22858
Fixes issue 26139: Adds missing constraint in AD_TABLE_TREE table

The column obserds_datasource_id of the ad_table_tree is a foreign key to the key column of the obserds_datasource. There should be a contraint to explicit this in the database.