Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:30:01 +0530Fixes Issue 25351:Acct Combinations for new General Ledger & existing Acct Tree
Atul Gaware <atul.gaware@openbravo.com> [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:30:01 +0530] rev 21869
Fixes Issue 25351:Acct Combinations for new General Ledger & existing Acct Tree

Thu, 09 Jan 2014 13:15:03 +0530Fixes Issue 25300: Trazability report is not loading the attributes when selecting a product
Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan <pandeeswari.ramakrishnan@openbravo.com> [Thu, 09 Jan 2014 13:15:03 +0530] rev 21868
Fixes Issue 25300: Trazability report is not loading the attributes when selecting a product

Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:29:48 +05300025345: Net price list is set to 0 in sales order line when using price including taxes
Gaurav Deshmukh <gaurav.deshmukh@openbravo.com> [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:29:48 +0530] rev 21867
0025345: Net price list is set to 0 in sales order line when using price including taxes

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:03:43 +0100fixes issue 25541: Adds condition to the m_transaction_trg2 trigger
Carlos Aristu <carlos.aristu@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:03:43 +0100] rev 21866
fixes issue 25541: Adds condition to the m_transaction_trg2 trigger

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:09:13 +0100fixed bug 25546: In Process Definition result view is kept in second execution
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:09:13 +0100] rev 21865
fixed bug 25546: In Process Definition result view is kept in second execution

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:10:06 +0100Fixes issue 25078: Unchecking Customization Allowed removes template
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:10:06 +0100] rev 21864
Fixes issue 25078: Unchecking Customization Allowed removes template

When the Customization Allowed flag is unchecked, instead of removing the System Customization template its In Development flag is set to false.

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:30:29 +0100Fixes issue 24580: Casing was being wrongfully ignored in some filters
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:30:29 +0100] rev 21863
Fixes issue 24580: Casing was being wrongfully ignored in some filters

First commit that tried to fix 24580 was creating a method that already existed.

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:20:01 +0100Related to issue 24580: Backs out change
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 12:20:01 +0100] rev 21862
Related to issue 24580: Backs out change

Backs out fix of issue 24580, it is breaking the build process

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:50:05 +0100Fixes issue 24580: Casing was being wrongfully ignored in some filters
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:50:05 +0100] rev 21861
Fixes issue 24580: Casing was being wrongfully ignored in some filters

When filtering a column that pointed to a table with a multiple identifier, sometimes the casing was being ignored when it shouldn't. All the properties that conform the identifier should be taken into account, not just the first one.

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:46:10 +0100Related to issue 25485: Add module js check script
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:46:10 +0100] rev 21860
Related to issue 25485: Add module js check script