src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:33:19 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20144
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:43:32 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:17:41 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:05:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22.1
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:39:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP22.1 3.0MP22.1
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:00:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20113
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:59:01 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 11:34:18 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:12:35 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP22 3.0MP22
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 02:36:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20061
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 01:02:31 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:44:39 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20056
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 18:17:41 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 18:00:32 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20034
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 18:57:38 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 18:15:08 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20031
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 01:13:39 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:55:45 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20014
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:38:46 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:19:29 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20000
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:11:37 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:54:28 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19964
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:20:29 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:02:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19960
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:49:13 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:42:23 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 18:22:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP21 3.0MP21
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:24:43 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19863
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:30:15 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:13:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19854
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 05:47:29 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 04:52:59 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19840
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:00:44 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:42:30 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19793
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:57:22 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:40:05 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19781
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:47:33 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:29:38 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19761
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:38:41 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:21:36 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19746
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:13:04 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:49:13 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:00:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP19.4
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 06:01:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP19.4 3.0MP19.4
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:31:18 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19729
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:33:52 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:30:45 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 07:24:24 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:02:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP20 3.0MP20
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:45:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP18.5
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:58:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP18.5 3.0MP18.5
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 06:37:23 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19622
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:30:17 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:13:31 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19615
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 00:11:30 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 23:54:05 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19608
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:43:37 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:26:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19601
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 22:27:34 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:54:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19545