src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:10:00 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 31406:Post button is not hidden in some windows although Show
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:42:52 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 31559: field must be read only
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:07:31 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31559: Add missing Inherited From field on Role Access subtab
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:05:10 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:30:33 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31080: Standard Algorithm is not working with Inventory Amount Update
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:45:51 +0100 David Miguelez Backed out changeset f96d16904892
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:33:58 +0100 David Miguelez Issue 31080
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:20:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30721. Fixed issue 30724
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:56:28 +0100 Jonathan Bueno Fixed issue 30884: Improve Add Products to Characteristic Value
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 16:06:16 +0100 Alberto Santos Fixed issue 29422.Adds Fixed price or Cost plus margin.
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 13:25:33 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Inherit From as first focused field in Role Inheritance tab
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 17:58:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Hide active field from grid in Role Inheritance tab
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 11:55:22 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Hide active field in Role Inheritance tab
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 19:27:57 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add missing description and help
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:10:14 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:03:08 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Fixes missing element help/description
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 14:07:49 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Fixed some columns and fields definition
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 19:27:51 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Changes to adapt preference inheritance
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:25:15 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add display logic for Template field
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:25:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15:21:16 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add manual recalculation process
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:31:59 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Add read only logic for inherited accesses
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:08:11 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Merge with pi
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 11:37:00 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Added help text for new fields
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:04:30 +0200 Carlos Aristu [roleInheritance] Application Dictionary Infraestructure
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:11:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.2
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:35:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30847: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:49:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.6
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:20:59 +0200 David Miguelez Fixed bug 30867: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:54:18 +0200 Ander Iraceburu Currency conversion rate for Simple GL Journal
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:35:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30838: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:11:05 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to bug 29872: Payment Status in Sales Order set as ISSHOWNINSTATUSBAR=N
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 13:35:01 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 29872: Deactivated the field for 15Q4
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:20:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 29872.Added computed column to show paid percentage.
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:02:18 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 29723: Avoid cost adjustmens in Landed Cost + Standard Algorithm
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:07:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [prodcostexpl] Module stuff integrated directly into Core
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 12:33:11 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge heads for Extended Navigation Model project.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 13:14:46 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [navmodel]Fix merge issue.
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 10:02:42 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 15379. Merge extend navigation model project.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:22:32 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v3
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:40:21 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2 3 after export.database
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:34:54 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Changed field visibility in tables and columns window
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:28:23 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2 3
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:59:58 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2 2
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:25:16 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2 after export database
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:39:19 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Platform code review v2
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:07:57 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Merge code review export.database sort
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:17:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge code review.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:37:55 +0200 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Field level rules
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:51:11 +0200 Ander Iraceburu Development branch platform code review merge
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:40:04 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] New Elements Description/Help
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:11:27 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] New Elements Description/Help
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:25:41 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Export database sort
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 12:00:15 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Extended Navigation pi Merge
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 12:06:59 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Code Review
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:39:30 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Field Navigation, Selectors, Modification Trigger & Table added to AD Dataset
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 18:54:16 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] ReferencedLink Modification Part 1
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 19:03:20 +0100 Ander Iraceburu [navmodel] Navigation Rules Window Creation
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:11:04 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 30287: No "Fix Backdated Transactions" in Standard Costing Rule
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:31:09 +0200 Adrián Romero BOM Taxes project