.hgsigs
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP8.3
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:25:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 3565692a3ec1
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:29:52 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP10.1
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:38:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 17bc2224a41a
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 09:43:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset ec66c54fad7f
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 07:13:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP8.2
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:48:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset f4d0cceea00d
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:27:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 1856e02fc5e0
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 19:42:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP8.1
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 14:47:07 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset cab708e2de98
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:07:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 4f5fd4acb98e
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:47:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP7.3
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:30:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset f7c288af065f
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 06:18:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP7.2
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 13:03:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 4463903e11ac
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 11:36:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP6.2
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 13:07:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset cb27736b6ddb
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:43:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP7.1
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 20:26:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset aa474df671aa
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 11:28:51 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d034d0b54ffb
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 10:12:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP6.1
Mon, 02 Jan 2012 12:01:28 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 5bb9eb1d8619
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 10:29:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP5.3
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 10:12:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 29635597c9b7
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 10:12:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset bc63869ec25d
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 10:53:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP5.2
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 17:27:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 1421ed09d86c
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:12:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP5.1
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:54:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9bb62accddbd
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:03:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP4.2
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:38:30 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d6c9101ee9cc
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:24:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP3.2
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 15:06:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 0fb10ae9b5ee
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:42:19 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset e3386a2cd540
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 11:13:08 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP4.1
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:04:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6f5b96ecdf0c
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:30:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP3.1
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:54:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 851d60ba120c
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:56:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.4
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 10:38:41 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 819660861fcf
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:52:17 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 19fb1243d437
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:14:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 36fbd0e92534
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:23:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.3
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:37:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 1337fbe9577f
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:06:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.2
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:08:35 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset de6ba33247c6
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 09:31:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP2.1
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 09:51:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 73cf94540eee
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 10:45:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 298c364b00df
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:28:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset e1095f432296
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:30:12 +0200 Gorka Gil Merge tags back from main
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:00:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP0.1
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:59:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 79fe315001bf
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:53:52 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge into main
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:25:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 99fb3658a953
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:33:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset ac9b2af2db71
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 09:21:37 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d966facd4b0f
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:31:54 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6476aa1e0711
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:40:31 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge with 3.0RC5.1
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:53:18 +0200 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 290cb79e7e1b