src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_AUXILIARINPUT.xml
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:47:46 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21974: Wrong display logic for Rate file in G/L Journal Header tab.
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:10:33 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 22614 Modified behavior to fields AcctSchema Currency Debit/Credit
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:31:59 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Show dimensions
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:31:40 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Use c_doctypetarget_id in invoice/order insted of c_doctype_id
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:15:46 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Fixed issue in dimensions tab
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 16:59:30 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Adds displa-read only logic and defaults
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:07:21 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Auxiliary imputs
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:13:36 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Auxiliary imputs
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:54:34 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18613:3c7ebbf742db
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:27:44 +0100 David Miguelez [Managerial] Fixes issue 22353: Adds posibility to create
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:57:48 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial accounting]Dimensions are read only if the documents are posted
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:53:18 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial accounting]Add costcenter and asset dimensions to gl_journal and gl_journalline
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:22:25 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes User1 and user1 column definition
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:19:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP16.2
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 16:26:27 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixed issue 22221 Status value is showed with ** in Payment Details tab
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 16:26:27 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixed issue 22221 Status value is showed with ** in Payment Details tab
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 18:05:24 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 22027 Change display logic in general ledger combo
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 09:27:07 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] Promotions-Product: use prod complete selector with stock = N filter
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:11:23 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes dbcons job.
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:59:55 +0100 Eduardo Argal Fixed bug 21873 Account Sign
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:36:17 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] Merged back Promotions and Discounts project
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:55:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] merge
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:50:17 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Hide promotions button if none defined
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:58:47 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 22027 Renaming accounting schema to general ledger
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:39:12 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Sale)
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 10:31:59 +0200 David Miguelez [PIT] Added gross base unit price column in tables:
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 09:46:11 +0200 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 20243, fixes issue 21761:
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 12:24:26 +0200 David Miguelez [PIT] Requisitions.
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:02:44 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21696: The combo of organization does not work properly.
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:15:33 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 21572 Invoice Terms list(Return From Customer)doesn't show correct values
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:39:53 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0020243: Added auxiliary imput to change Issotrx of the tab to N
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:08:22 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 20931: fixes numeric comparation
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:51:12 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21431: Exchange Rate tab readonly logic modified.
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:04:37 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 20931: expense sheet is created with line net amount 0
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:21:23 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 21263: Error when navigating from Maintenance Plan
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:06:26 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20921 New instances shouldn't use legacy cost engine
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:40:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixes issue 20184.Implement price inclusive pricelists in RMA.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:40:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove redundant auxiliar input.Value is already stored in session.
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:38:37 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Backout change removing auxilar input.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:48:34 +0530 Hari Madhavan Updated sales order tabs for Inclusive of tax. However Auxillary input is currently hardcoded as GROSSPRICE='Y' because of an issue in dynamic SQL
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:59:30 +0530 Hari Madhavan Removed commented exception that created a warning. Created an Auxillary input and field for enabling gross amount in price tab in product window.
Thu, 31 May 2012 09:46:39 +0530 Hari Madhavan Chnages for controling display of fields in PO Window based on istaxinclusive flag in pricelist. Also integrating tax rate change to trigger change in net price
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:02:58 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision fee596d84bb3.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 12:18:32 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Costing] Code review auxiliary input costsmigrated
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:15:07 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Costing] Display or hide some fields in product window
Wed, 30 May 2012 17:28:29 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20642 Add an auxiliary input to have the same behaviour in selector
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:09:55 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20265 Added an auxiliary input in order to work the display logic
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:52:47 +0200 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0020106: The Locator Selector has wrong filter by default
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 12:48:25 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 18700 Can't modify currency in financial account with transactions
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:58:36 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19924: diferents organizations in gl journal - gl journal line.
Thu, 08 Mar 2012 12:21:57 +0100 Guillermo Álvarez de Eulate Fixed issue 19814: The name of the Auxiliary input has been changed.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.