src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_REFERENCE.xml
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:09:31 +0100 Asier Lostalé [pw] pi merge
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 08:20:40 +0100 Asier Lostalé [pw] renamed pick and execute ui pattern
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 11:08:23 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22214: Product selector in Price List Schema,
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:00:00 +0100 daniel Related to issue 21507.Add a conditional option (Consider Zero) to the User Defined Accounting Report
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:41:23 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 22459: Define Location Settings for each Country
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:12:39 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Export changes after merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:42:53 +0100 Sandra Huguet [managerial accounting] Dimension mapping model 1
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:11:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Load acct dim session variables & handle display logic
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:42:13 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Implements User2 table replacing c_user2
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:03:27 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Implements User1 table replacing c_user1
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 09:16:24 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with managerialAccounting changeset 18319:8675461638cc
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:30:48 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18482:7b3cbd5e4146
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:23:10 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Field Alignment and Selector for Account Element
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:13:36 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18282:804841e22642
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18239:27ce30de051f
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:14:52 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Added Selector for the accounting dimensions
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:04:15 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Created Accounting Dimension for the lines of purchase flow
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:38:51 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-reservations with 3.0MP14.2
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:37:37 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Added read only logic and modified references of columns.
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:15:09 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add manage prereservation P&E.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:05:28 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add res status in SO and SOL.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:59:04 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Remove unneeded column and reference.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:21:56 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add manage stock pick and edit in reservations window.
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:35:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add flag to reserve upon order booking.
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 10:22:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Improvements in Reservation window and model.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 18:29:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add selector for SO Lines.
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 17:13:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations] Improvements in Reservation window.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:11:21 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22124: Deferred functionality should be just available when product is selected
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 13:56:59 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 08:34:35 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21777: role without permission for a new organization in some circumstances.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:44:20 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:15:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head fro 3.0MP16.1
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:16:46 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:49:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP15.2
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:44:24 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:09:03 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:55:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] merge
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:00:58 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] merge
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:28:41 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Merge with pi
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:41:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Discount type is now an entity rather than a list
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:52:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] pi merge
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:52:52 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discounts] Defining promotions by type
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:28:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP14.2
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:44:24 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22006
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:39:12 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Sale)
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:32:32 +0200 Eduardo Argal Fixed issue 21873, fixed issue 21874, fixed issue 21661
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:44:28 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 21639: Created new selector for managing large
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:29:41 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21665: fixed dbcons due to manual merge
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:26:44 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21665: Bank Account Format redesign
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:14:05 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixed issue 21415 Ability to define a write-off limit
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 08:25:26 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20491, fixed bug 20501, fixed bug 20468: commissions (semi-monthly, fully paid doc, margin)
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 11:19:22 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0021245: Adds a new column in M_Transaction
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:54:07 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 20846: The application does not order GL Items in financial invoice properly
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:41:51 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 20955: Is impossible to add a selector field in pick/execute windows
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes