src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_VAL_RULE.xml
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 17:55:15 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 22809 Reverted feature request 22499. Reason:
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:52:27 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 22499: Billing Contact for Business Partner
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:54:06 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Include Organization dimension in validation
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:26:00 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18766:8e775c18f204
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:43:00 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] additional display logic for client dimensions tab
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:03:28 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Merged with pi changeset 18756:47aa2660c919
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:54:34 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18613:3c7ebbf742db
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:11:08 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Load acct dim session variables & handle display logic
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:26:43 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 22365: Implement 13th period
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:06:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi a75e8d436a72.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 09:56:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Implement reservations in MRP Purchasing.
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:44:46 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Implement Reservation Post process.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:06:17 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 22029: Account Tree window should only shown Account Tree
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:39:12 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Sale)
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:58:48 +0200 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 21853: Products only can be assigned to a product category without subcategories
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 12:21:31 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21855: wrong warehouses proposed in 'create purchase orders'
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 18:18:58 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 21815: The Requester list of
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 08:26:44 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21665: Bank Account Format redesign
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 16:50:12 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 21543: Generate Invoice from Receipt shows all price lists
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:34:27 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 17850 New date validation C_Tax_IsSOTrx_Date
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 08:25:26 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20491, fixed bug 20501, fixed bug 20468: commissions (semi-monthly, fully paid doc, margin)
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:06:26 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20921 New instances shouldn't use legacy cost engine
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 17:33:12 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20839: Invoice Term Combo is not working properly
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:43 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0efeacc08e9c.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:20:25 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Fixes from code review to reports.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:02:58 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision fee596d84bb3.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:26:52 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Costing] Code review val rule Costs migrated
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:15:07 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Costing] Display or hide some fields in product window
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:42:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with 3.0MP10.1
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:35:50 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Changes on Costing Rule definition.
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:32:27 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Costing]Implement void internal consumptions.
Tue, 22 May 2012 15:02:58 +0200 Asier Lostalé [demand] Added missing val rule
Mon, 21 May 2012 16:57:34 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 20354: Added the possibility to define specific accounts
Tue, 08 May 2012 16:33:17 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 20312. Fixed validation by adding parentheses, so that the rest of the whereclause is not cancelled
Fri, 04 May 2012 12:47:17 +0200 Rafa de Miguel Fixed issue 0020206: Some Product category do not appear
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:20:42 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 12189 Add a rule to show products that have isverified='Y'
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:32:35 +0200 Miguel de Juana Fixed issue 13807: can't create preference for a module and restrict visibility
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 12:54:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 20107: Incorrect warehouse list in Create Purchase Order process
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 12:36:54 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 18663 Change the order of the parameters in Manage Requisition
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 13:58:36 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19924: diferents organizations in gl journal - gl journal line.
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:16:54 +0100 Asier Lostalé [roles] pi merge
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:13:21 +0100 Asier Lostalé [roles] merge with pi
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:43:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [roles] pi merge
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:51:27 +0100 Asier Lostalé [roles] Do not change permissions to status bar buttons
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 18:10:20 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 17:56:57 +0100 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] CodeReview db
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:52:57 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:21:59 +0100 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Fixes after Merge
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:24:39 +0100 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] Merge with MP5
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:02:05 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] fr2325: Select ProductCategory in CopyProduct
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:09:18 +0200 rafaeldemiguel Merge Production Development with MP4
Wed, 05 Oct 2011 12:55:03 +0200 rafaeldemiguel Merge Production Development with 3.0MP3