src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUIAPP_REF_WINDOW.xml
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:15:09 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add manage prereservation P&E.
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:21:56 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Reservations]Add manage stock pick and edit in reservations window.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 11:45:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Use single quotes on sourcedata files.
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:54:41 +0530 Hari Madhavan Changes to support inclusive of tax in sales and purchase invoice - except rounding changes
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:39:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove GrossPrice column from ProductPrice.Fix quotes issue in xml files.
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 17:19:13 +0530 meeravalli BO/Unit Test for tax calculation and callouts for Purchase Order for Inclusive of TaX
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:56:47 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Added Pick/Edit lines P&E for RTV Shipment window.
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 14:09:02 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Added RM Receipt Pick and Edit process.
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 18:33:01 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Add window reference for P&E.