modules/org.openbravo.advpaymentmngt/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Thu, 23 May 2013 01:11:27 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20452
Wed, 22 May 2013 12:52:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22.3
Tue, 21 May 2013 16:00:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP22.3 3.0MP22.3
Tue, 21 May 2013 14:36:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP23
Mon, 20 May 2013 15:41:37 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP23 3.0MP23
Fri, 17 May 2013 08:19:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP21.1
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:18:19 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP21.1 3.0MP21.1
Mon, 06 May 2013 16:41:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22
Thu, 02 May 2013 11:55:21 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP22.2 3.0MP22.2
Thu, 02 May 2013 18:45:47 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20252
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 20:47:49 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20240
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:19:09 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20224
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 23:37:18 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20221
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 22:10:26 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20207
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 01:10:32 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20201
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:46:18 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20175
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:17:14 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20165
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:33:19 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20144
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:05:05 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22.1
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:39:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP22.1 3.0MP22.1
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:00:11 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20113
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:59:01 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:12:35 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP22 3.0MP22
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 02:36:00 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20061
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:44:39 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20056
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 18:00:32 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20034
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 18:15:08 +0200 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20031
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:55:45 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20014
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:19:29 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 20000
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:54:28 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19964
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:02:53 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19960
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:49:13 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 18:22:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP21 3.0MP21
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 19:24:43 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19863
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:13:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19854
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 04:52:59 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19840
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:42:30 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19793
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:40:05 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19781
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:29:38 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19761
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:21:36 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19746
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:00:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP19.4
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 06:01:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP19.4 3.0MP19.4
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:31:18 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19729
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 14:33:52 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:02:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP20 3.0MP20
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:45:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP18.5
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:58:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP18.5 3.0MP18.5
Sat, 09 Feb 2013 06:37:23 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19622
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:13:31 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19615
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 23:54:05 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19608
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:26:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19601
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:54:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19545
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:19:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP19.3
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 07:25:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP19.3 3.0MP19.3
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:09:12 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19466
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 04:44:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP18.4
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:48:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0MP18.4 3.0MP18.4
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:17:24 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19458
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 02:05:27 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19451
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:58:13 +0100 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 19434