Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:11:15 +0530Related to 25483: Code Reformatting
Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan <pandeeswari.ramakrishnan@openbravo.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:11:15 +0530] rev 22879
Related to 25483: Code Reformatting

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:47:11 +0530Fixes Issue 25483: It is not possible to add a validate rule to fin_financial_account_id column of fin_payment table
Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan <pandeeswari.ramakrishnan@openbravo.com> [Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:47:11 +0530] rev 22878
Fixes Issue 25483: It is not possible to add a validate rule to fin_financial_account_id column of fin_payment table

Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:24:19 +0530Related to Issue 26095 : Commented copyright information in xml file
Shankar Balachandran <shankar.balachandran@openbravo.com> [Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:24:19 +0530] rev 22877
Related to Issue 26095 : Commented copyright information in xml file

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:10:05 +0530Fixes Issue 25817 Background Acct process considers exchange rate
Atul Gaware <atul.gaware@openbravo.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:10:05 +0530] rev 22876
Fixes Issue 25817 Background Acct process considers exchange rate
at doc level in system client

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:20:12 +0200Fixes bug 25843. Incorrect validation for document type
Eduardo Argal Guibert <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:20:12 +0200] rev 22875
Fixes bug 25843. Incorrect validation for document type

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:10:07 +0200Backout issue 26158
Jon Alegría <jon.alegria@openbravo.com> [Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:10:07 +0200] rev 22874
Backout issue 26158

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 13:30:46 +0200Related to issue 25696 proper ipsc to the reconciliations
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 13:30:46 +0200] rev 22873
Related to issue 25696 proper ipsc to the reconciliations

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:56:36 +0200Fixed issue 26144, fixed issue 26145
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:56:36 +0200] rev 22872
Fixed issue 26144, fixed issue 26145

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:39:27 +0200Fixed issue 26162: CSV Text Encoding preference is not working
Guillermo Gil <guillermo.gil@openbravo.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:39:27 +0200] rev 22871
Fixed issue 26162: CSV Text Encoding preference is not working

Deleted auto set character encoding

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:24:15 +0200Fixes issue 0026158: Description not shown in PDF/XLS format in Journal
Jon Alegría <jon.alegria@openbravo.com> [Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:24:15 +0200] rev 22870
Fixes issue 0026158: Description not shown in PDF/XLS format in Journal
Entries Report