modules/org.openbravo.service.integration.openid/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE.xml
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 09:02:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36025
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 04:40:54 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36023
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 19:58:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36020
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:29:22 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36018
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 23:37:55 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36007
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:40:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36003
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 11:26:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35998
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:49:36 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35993
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 09:50:09 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35991
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 02:45:23 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35989
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:30:19 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35952
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 05:06:30 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35949
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:42:10 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35938
Fri, 31 May 2019 12:18:50 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35936
Thu, 30 May 2019 20:32:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35933
Thu, 30 May 2019 16:10:53 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35931
Thu, 30 May 2019 08:56:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35927
Thu, 30 May 2019 01:47:29 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35925
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:34:57 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35919
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:21:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35915
Wed, 29 May 2019 06:47:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35913
Wed, 29 May 2019 01:06:13 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35911
Tue, 28 May 2019 18:00:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35908
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:51:49 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35905
Mon, 27 May 2019 23:07:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35890
Mon, 27 May 2019 18:47:53 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35888
Mon, 27 May 2019 11:40:00 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35885
Tue, 21 May 2019 13:01:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35873
Tue, 21 May 2019 05:59:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q2
Thu, 09 May 2019 12:09:21 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q2 3.0PR19Q2
Wed, 08 May 2019 11:49:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q1.1
Tue, 07 May 2019 10:47:21 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q1.1 3.0PR19Q1.1
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:23:52 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q4.3
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:55:23 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q4.3 3.0PR18Q4.3
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:04:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35603
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:56:25 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35600
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:11:00 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35596
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:33:26 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35593
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:16:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q1
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:05:20 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q1 3.0PR19Q1
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 05:54:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q4.2
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:32:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q4.2 3.0PR18Q4.2
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 06:23:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q3.5
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:04:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q3.5 3.0PR18Q3.5
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 15:50:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35301
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:18:02 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35297
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10:43:52 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q4.1 3.0PR18Q4.1
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:54:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR18Q3.4
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR18Q3.4 3.0PR18Q3.4
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:04:58 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35272
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:20:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35269
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 15:40:14 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35265
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:05:35 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35262
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 20:14:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35259
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:14:45 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35255
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:23:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35252
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:31:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35246
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:48:40 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35241
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:15:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 35234