src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TEXTINTERFACES.xml
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 16:04:22 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi core: update copyright year in Login and About
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:29:08 +0100 Iván Perdomo Reimplemented application index
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 09:43:14 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 15273: The printable window for Business Partner should show information about the new flow of APRM.
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:54:36 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Adds Dictionary columns for flags in payment and transaction and new accounts for bank statement import
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:07:53 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015489: Change name in some fields in Project windows
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:11:19 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015489: Change name in some fields in Project windows
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:10:34 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015489: Change name in some fields in Project windows
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 15:57:33 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 14077. Fixes issue 14871. Initial Organization Setup Refactored
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:21:13 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0014896: accounting reports should have page number
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:58:11 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 14896: accounting reports should have page number
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:13:10 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 14897: in General Ledger Journal, a break page doesn't should break an entry
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 18:24:00 +0100 David Baz Fayos [login] changes 'User name' text by 'User Name'
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:06:31 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 15112: Appearance problems in ReportAgingBalance report
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:15:11 +0100 Asier Lostalé [login] Added text interfaces for login page
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:11:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé Merged back support for module merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:57:09 +0100 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Message to uninsntall a merged module is in orange
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 13:58:01 +0200 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Added text interfaces
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 11:38:43 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 14976: Printed document Receipt for Payment In and Payment Out
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:11:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 15061.Set 'you must select a purpose' in red bold and fix typo.
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:17:05 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 14991.Related to issue 14906.Fixed license name on InstanceManagement.html file.
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:38:18 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián merged from pi revision 8585:594ab4625cfa
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:42:56 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [communityBranding] Moved static html pages to web/static-content.
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 12:28:02 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [communityBranding] Added differentiation for Basic and Proff licenses. Changed style on home.html for purpose.
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 17:47:47 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [communityBranding] Modified Home servlet to show Community Branding iframe.
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 08:17:22 +0200 Asier Lostalé [heartbeat] Merge with pi
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 17:13:32 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [instancePurpose] Changed message on InstancePurpose popup.
Wed, 06 Oct 2010 18:29:37 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [hearbeat][instancePurpose] Changes on textinterfaces after compile.complete.
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 10:34:18 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [instancePurpose] Add new popup on login.
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:26:35 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 14906.Fixed license names on html files.
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:25:26 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 14196: Balance sheet and P&L structure translation
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:58:26 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 10001: Commit for DB consistency failure.
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 16:32:29 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed bug 14514 In GeneralAccoutingReportPDF.fo there are some strings impossible to translate
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 13:46:40 +0200 Salvador Zapata Fixed build ad_textinterfaces
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 09:05:30 +0200 Valery Lezhebokov Fixes issue 13826: On email document popup, "Add Attachment" button label doesn't fit the button
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:16:14 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 14294: In install Modules renamed Production by General Availability
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:02:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 14187: Improve messages when trying to install not allowed commercial modules
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:15:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] pi merge
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:46:57 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] Show subscription status in about box
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 16:19:19 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cancel] Reword messages
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:59:19 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] pi merge
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 10:12:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] pi merge
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 09:43:44 +0200 Asier Lostalé [disable] Add text interfaces
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 08:42:55 +0200 Asier Lostalé [deps] Pi merge
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:37:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé merge with pi
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 14:41:56 +0200 Asier Lostalé [new-deps] Text interfaces
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 13:33:17 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 13311: RGL excel file is also ready to be translated
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:22:35 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 14086: Identify 3.0 instances in about box and in heartbeat
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:15:32 +0200 Ioritz Cia improved printable templates
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:38:51 +0200 Asier Lostalé [life-cycle] Fixed some types in MMC Settings tab
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:46:20 +0200 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12902: Fixed data base inconsistency
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 12:28:16 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12902: Updated About.html copyright year
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:04:00 +0200 Asier Lostalé Merged back Life Cycle Management project
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 08:38:27 +0200 Asier Lostalé [life-cycle] Fixed typo
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 16:05:07 +0200 Asier Lostalé [life-cycle] Added text interfaces for new UI
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 13:27:19 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0013547: Wrong labels in Openbravo forms and reports
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 18:14:50 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0013547: Wrong labels in Openbravo forms and reports
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 16:11:50 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 13311: Impossible to translate General Ledger Report
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:31:44 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 13379: Order UOM is not copied from Requisition lines to Purchase Order lines
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:34:19 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 13554. Corrected message the user gets when he installs modules which require a license, and the instance is activated, but the license doesn't have these modules available
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 15:47:51 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes Issue 13494: A confirm password must be added to the intial client setup window